Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of my soulmate, but let's have some fun along the way!

In her own words

If you're looking for a girl that's sweet (but a little sarcastic), compassionate (but very self-driven), fun-loving (but sometimes a tad shy), and realistic (but always the hopeless romantic), look no further! A few important things you should know about me: 1. Comfortable in almost any setting, I enjoy a well-crafted cocktail but can also kick back with a beer. 2. My friends and family mean the world to me, and in my eyes there's no difference between the two. 3. I enjoy an adventure! With an iced coffee in hand, wind in my hair, and an 80's music mix on the radio, there ain't nowhere this girl won't go! Now here are some things I still haven't found but am looking for (see what I did there?): 1. Intelligence and wit are the keys to my heart: if you can carry on a meaningful conversation and catch me off guard with a snappy (even inappropriate) comment, step to the front of the line! 2. Learning from each other is what life's all about: the best relationships are the ones that allow those in it to open their eyes to new and exciting ways of thinking about and experiencing the world. 3. Chivalry is not dead, but I'm no damsel in distress: You can appreciate me just fine by letting me open my own dang car door... Don't be shy! Shoot me a message! Let's grab a drink and see where things go!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pomeranian/papillon/chihuahua mix named Casey. She was originally an abused and neglected dog from Puerto Rico...but now she's a happy silly pup! She currently lives with my mother, though, but I visit her often!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Relaxed bars with good wine. Coffee houses with comfy chairs. Anywhere with you...?


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My Friends – who help keep me sane and insane. My family – we’re close, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. My dog, Casey, whom I simply adore. Dancing – and teaching dance. Cooking, music, traveling.

For fun

Playing with my dog. Cooking new and random things. Sitting outside in the sunshine. Intelligent and sometimes unintelligent conversation. Dancing. Singing. Laughing. Wine tasting.

Last read

Haven't finished something in a while, but I have a few different books started



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Business Analysis for a global software company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a typical American mutt - with a majority Irish and Italian blood
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a good Catholic by any means. I was confirmed, but not really practicing. I only go when I absolutely have to...
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Northeastern University in Boston, and got my BS in Chemical Engineering. I'm toying with the idea of going back to school to get my MBA...