Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Girly Gamer

In her own words

I like to have fun and enjoy being around people who don't take things too seriously. I love to joke around, but I can be brutally honest. I'm a very blunt person. I will tell you what I think whether you like it or not. I'm a little bit unusual, but I like to think that's a good thing. I'm open-minded and like to try new things. I'm also a very understanding person (I guess you have to be to study psychology, ha). I love fashion, shopping, small animals, traveling, staying up late, dancing (even if it's just around the house in my underwear), music, art, all things girly and cute, and going to the gym. However, I am also a video game addict. I'm 1337 and if you know what that means I already like you. If you are older than 21, believe a partner in a long-term relationship should also be a best friend, or you play World of Warcraft. You should also message if you think you're unique and unusual and are looking for someone just as diverse and interesting, or you just want to talk without being obnoxiously flirtatious. Proper grammar is a plus. Can there be a "You SHOULDN'T message me if" section? I guess I'm making one. Don't message me if you're just going to insinuate there must be something wrong with me because I'm on a dating site, tell me that I don't belong here, hate Florida/Pensacola and want to talk trash about it, or if you're anti-military. You definitely shouldn't message me if you're boring. :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Cats, Fish, Other

2 mini poodles and a ferret.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Anywhere new is exciting. I love Germany, Paris, and Southern California are probably some of my favorites.


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Chinese, Italian, Tuscan, Cajun, Indian, and Mexican. Honestly, this list could go on and on, but I also enjoy trying new and different types of food. The only type of food I won't eat/try is seafood. No sushi for me. I also watch anime.

For fun

Art, dancing, video games, working out, being social

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree