Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for that missing piece:)

In her own words

Hey There:) I'm a fun-loving young professional. I love to laugh, and I take a quick liking to people who make me laugh. I'm a very down-to earth and laid back person, and don't let the pressures of life get to me too much. I love quality movies, especially indie films... but still enjoy the stupid/funny ones that make you laugh out loud. I have an affinity to live music, and appreciate just about all types of music. I have a great job as a marketing manager for a large corporate hotel company, which I genuinely enjoy. I've come to love marketing as my career, as it lets me exercise my creativity and passion for innovation on a daily basis. I also started a side business having to do with food and wine that is in the wings right now:) I enjoy going to museums, discovering new places, hiking in a beautiful setting, meeting interesting people, having amazingly deep conversations over a cup of coffee, rigorous outdoor workouts, enjoying a good cocktail at a good bar, skiing, watching UMD football/bball/ The Skins, or just lounging around on a cold night with a bottle of wine, a movie and a cuddle buddy. I love to cook and host friends over ... and find myself regularly organizing some fun weekend activity for my amazing group of friends. I'm always pretty much up for anything, and enjoy spontaneity in my life. My passions are my family, friends, love and music. Annnnd, that's all I have to say about that...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a dog person. Currently, I'm "co-parenting" a Bichon Frise puppy with my family. His name is Oliver, and I am putty in his paws.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places that I've been to are Israel, Italy and Iceland. I also loved Spain and France. There is still so much of the world I would love to see and would love a partner to do it with!

Favorite things

Great company, great atmospheres, great conversations. That's what it's all about, right?

For fun

In my free time I like to stay active doing different things. I love walking around DC and continuously exploring this amazing city, hiking, hanging out with friends and family, sporting events, concerts, museums, and traveling of course:)

Last read

Currently reading Michael Sailor's, Mobile Wave. I'm on a digital marketing kick, so trying to soak up everything I can on the subject:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for a Global Sales team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents immigrated here from Russia about 30 years ago, and I am first in my family to be born in this country. I speak fluent Russian but am pretty much an All American girl:)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in Public Relations and a focus on the music industry