Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Kings Bay, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
About as real as it gets.

In his own words

The name's Hector! Adventure is my second name and I have a strong desire to travel and seek out new experiences, visiting different countries and exploring diverse cultures. I'm 23, successful professional working for the Navy on submarines and no, we don't have windows...As for my hobbies (Besides traveling) I like a little bit of everything. I'm a nerd at heart with cliche interest in video games, anime, manga and other nerdly things. With that being said I'm not a complete weenie I have a strong love for all things mechanical and a inherent need to take things apart and put them together, so what if you still have a couple screws left, it still works. Coming from an Island nation I also enjoy the beaches and recently took up surfing. I'm an avid reader of books and seek knowledge and wisdom, never tiring of the quest for what is yet to come. I have a very tasteful plethora of musics ranging from heavy metal to classical to hippity hop and rap. Being left brain orientated I enjoy a good stand-up philosopher. I coalesce the vapors of human experience into a viable and meaningful comprehension. I just hate the idea of waltzing blindly through life without understanding — or finding — its meaning. I'm extremely giving and honest and all I'm really seeking is a partner who I can trust implicitly and whom I can travel, explore new ideas and laugh. Speaking of which sometimes I take humor seriously, sometimes I take seriousness humorously; laughter is the root of all things. No problem or situation is too serious for laughter -- and through laughter one can get through anything. All this combined makes for a jovial, quirky, addictive, yet interesting personality. Overall, I see life as a challenge, but also as a grand adventure in which we must play our part fearlessly. Nothing much will hold me back and even when the odd adversity arises I’ll see it as part of my learning curve and accept it with a smile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that sounds interesting


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Breathing, metal, poetry, cooking, surfing, sleeping, drinking, Video gamez, reading, metal, Netflix, engines, thinking about sleeping, traveling, eating, family and friends, bathing, Anime, air drumming, driving, shooting pool, guns

For fun

Anything that sounds fun

Last read

Thousand and one nights, Halo, Haunted, Stingray shuffle, Fight club, Invisible monsters, Good omens, American gods, Cervantes, The count of Monte Cristo, Harry Potter, Brimstone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Navy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Hell is not a place where you go when you're not a Christian, more so, the failures of your life's greatest ambitions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference