Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles of Venice, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Never engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed person.

In his own words

Let's begin all the way at the beginning, I was born in the Southwest, but raised in the Midwest, then groomed in the Southeast and finally educated in the Northeast. In 2010, I left NYC to start a business in SF, but quickly moved to LA where I just completed production of my first film. With another in the works, I think I'm in LA for a while. While I had never envisioned working in the entertainment industry until a year ago, my dual passions for business and for art make being here obvious in hindsight. In my personal life and my professional life, I'm seeking the same thing, which is to surround myself with good, smart and/or interesting people. I made the bet early that knowledge, growth, success and happiness would generally come if you just surround yourself with, chat with and otherwise prod a good group of people. So far so good. I had a head start though, beginning with a great family and good group of childhood friends.. not to mention a couple special dogs in my life (so maybe we expand that group to include animals, as well?). I'm not all roses. I'm fidgety; I'm ADD. I occasionally grow and wear facial hair that won't make me look my best. I can sometimes be aloof and forget to text back, but once you've gotten my attention, you'll probably have it for a while. I'm looking for someone who is always trying to get better - at whatever. Just try. I also want someone who is passionate, and balances her passion with a dose of rationality. I'm looking for someone who is a good friend and expresses their love first-and-foremost through their touch. I'm looking for someone for whom family is very important. I'm looking for someone that is adventurous, a problem solver and open minded. I want someone is devastatingly beautiful, and equally nice. And ultimately, I'm looking for you to message me if you're a woman, not a girl. You're confident and get what you want, and want me. Or, hey, if you just want to test the waters, I can roll with that too - a the very least I'm a good first date :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I have a little puppy named Pablo, AKA: Pablito, Paco Taco, Jefe, Jefeton, Furball, Fluff, Snuggles, Mr. Man, Macho Meing, and, finally Papi-papi-papi-pai-papi-papi Chuuuu Looooo :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The tree house my back yard. NYC, Miami.

Favorite things

Dogs, food, family, travel, a good woman - not necessarily in that order.

For fun

Make movies, play with my puppy for 30 minutes while each morning while laying in bed, finding authentic russian samovar's and drinking, eating and dancing the night away with some infused vodka, caviar, and a Russian band, Ultra/Coachela

Last read

Start with Why



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference