Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Soccer player looking for his biggest Fan...

In his own words

So much to say, so little space… I would say that I'm a very easy person to understand and get to know. I'm intelligent with plenty of common sense. I don't like over analyzing things, I mean why make them harder than they really are? I can be shy and standoffish around new people or in certain situations, but if I have that certain someone next to me I loosen up quickly and feel more comfortable. I'm a very stable guy with a great career. I treat the woman I’m dating very well and love to show my affection in many ways including, a random text message, sneaking up behind her and giving her a kiss on the neck or wrapping my arms around her for a quick hug. I am very loyal and dependable man and will do what I can to support my match! I like to BBQ a good steak or just burgers in any weather! My favorite meal has to be breakfast, you know bacon, eggs, french toast, Belgium waffles all the stuff that’s bad for you, but tastes so good. Dining out is also fun and my favorite beer being Hefeweizen with a lemon of course. I'm really getting into working on my house with several projects. I’m very handy and like doing as much of the work myself, but find that I have to hire someone for the bigger projects. What I really need is a woman’s touch on a few things…have any ideas you could share with me? Taking the boat to the lake is simply the best! I often meet friends at the lake and we'll spend all day/weekend on the water skiing, tubing, wakeboarding, etc. I will even let other people drive the boat, how’s that for sharing? Camping is also something I like to do, but just not really into the tent camping thing anymore, which is why I bought a travel trailer! All the comforts of being at home, but not being at home :) I love playing soccer (indoor and outdoor) which I do 1-2 times a week, but getting back into a workout routine has been a recent goal of mine with the end result changing my body type from Average to Athletic and Toned. Not too far to go in my opinion! I would like to meet someone for a long-term relationship! Do you think this fits what you are looking for? Just send me a note and we’ll see where things lead. Don’t wait, say hi today!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love tropical vacations in places like; Hawaii, Cabo, St Thomas, rubbing lotion over my woman's body! Lake Roosevelt in the summer! Favorite place to eat...Outback Steakhouse.

Favorite things

Sleeping-in on Sundays is a plus after a long week! Playing soccer. Cozying up to and kissing my woman! Widmer Hefewiezen beer, Captain and Coke a nicely cooked steak! My Dodge Ram! Hanging with my friends. Road trips to follow the Chiefs!!

For fun

I love playing soccer (in/out) with boating/camping a close second. Boat camping at Roosevelt Lake is great! Going to Spokane Chiefs Games is Awesome! Texas Hold Em'. Favorite TV shows; How I Met Your Mother, 2 and a Half Men, the Big Bang Theory.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine. Reading books has a tendancy to make me tired, besides why not wait until the movie comes out :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference