Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I am more of a dog person than a cat person. I prefer a 5 speed to an automatic. Bright colors are better than dull colors. I enjoy funny movies over scary movies. I would rather scrub the bathroom floor than do laundry! Fall is my favorite time of year. It is a great time for running, hiking and climbing trees. I enjoy what I do for a living. Everyday I meet tons of people who tell me all about themselves. When they leave, I know that I have made a difference for them. I moved here from Germany as a teenager with my mom and sister. German is my first language, we still speak it primarily at home and it was very important to me that my son speak German as well. Because we are a small family, we like to spend a lot of time together. I have been very fortunate that I could surround myself with great friends who make me feel as though I am part of a big family. I enjoy staying healthy and fit both with exercise and the right food but I am not obsessive about it. It's good to treat your body right and it keeps me energetic throughout the day. I like to keep busy with my family, work, school and volunteering at the Children's Museum. We are allowed to clean dinosaur bones and show visitors to the nearest bathroom. So if you have any questions let me know. 2 is better than 1, that is why I am here. If that means I have to change everything about myself or the person I meet, then 1 is better than 2. This is kind of my thought on anyone I spend my time with. It would be great to meet someone I could have an intelligent conversation with and who has some of my interests. I am a single mom so if your profile indicates that the person you are looking for should not have children, please do not write me since this is a complete non-negotiable for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Miami, Pittsburgh, bike trails and ethnic restaurants

Favorite things

Airplanes, Amusement Parks,swimming, traveling and my absolute favorite thing to do is sing like a star in my car while no one is listening.

For fun

I like to take road trips. Anywhere will do, just the act of traveling makes me smile.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence 2.0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference