Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying this out until 5/15

In his own words

I'm a clean-cut, educated, relationship experienced, very fashionable Latino that likes smart girls. I've dated mostly Asian girls throughout my lifetime. I'm very open minded and have a habit of saying/doing what I feel. I like to talk about any issues that is on someone's mind, in order to help resolve their personal or work issues. I like long-term/permanent relationships, which is why I've been single for a while, so I may be out of practice. I've been divorced for a few years, due to being married at an early age, but I gained marital knowledge from that experience. Its very common for people to think of bad stuff from a divorced person. If they only knew the divorce rate in the U.S. You just have to keep trying until you find the right combination, 99% perspiration. I don't have kids. I'm very patient, and open minded. I'm old fashioned and like to do stuff like: opening the door, pulling a seat/chair, offering my coat, sending roses. Its something that is rare nowadays. I don't know why guys don't like to preserve the old fashioned style of being chivalrous. In my opinion, that should be a standard for guys. I have a history of dating smart girls .....with bad habits. I don't know why but for some reason those two always go together?? Family is very important to me so I'm interested in someone that has the same interest or just wants to be in a custom relation for a very long time. You can say that the production of successful cycle of family is a country(s) purpose. These are very respectable traits: good-hearted (even bad girls have hearts), mature, funny, preferably mathematically proficient (very sexy), very important - being honest - regardless of what you do for a living. Health is one of my most important things to do. From my point of view, health is good for relation, and should work both ways, not just for one person. When I'm not at work, I'm at the gym 3-4 times a week. I take care of my body very well with GNC products and whey. I use them in a combination for the type of workout at the gym, mostly cardiovascular and weight lifting. When I'm not taking care of my body, I'm taking care of hers. It's very hard work maintaining her body soul. What I've done in my previous relations: give her full-body baths, wash/dry/iron her hair, apply full-body lotion/massage, basically I give in. That's the price of beauty. :-( As long as you wind-up my battery every once in a while. It requires magical key (please see picture). FYI, *I was born a video gamer... ;-p *I don't believe in being judgemental *I think the standard is friends first. This is my flowchart: chat, then text, then talk on phone (with your approval) *I like Science Fiction and some romantic comedies movies *most importantly, I can use chop sticks.. lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, Starbucks, clubs, pubs, concerts. Every once in a while I'll do something random like visit a different city or go to the beach or snowboarding (someday)

Favorite things

Pho, sushi, curry, Mexican, Italian, seafood, Starbucks coffee, good ol country food, tea, mixed drinks, sweet wine, and texting. I like to take my niece shopping, since I dont have kids. RB, Hiphop, PoP, House/Techno, and going to concerts

For fun

In my free time I like to watch film. I'm a big film fan and like all kinds. Health is very important to me, so I hit the gym 3-4 times a week. I'll compose music re-mixes for the gym. I'll give massages to someone tired from a looong day of work

Last read

I read a lot during work hours, so when I'm not on the clock... ugh, unless its interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm business centric, and have a very good understanding for a dedicated person. I've been in the IT industry for a while now. Technology is part of my history...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a weak spot for jetblack hair, colored eyes, and intelligence
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Applied Science My career is mainly supporting Enterprise Networks (technical profession)