Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I think I like your friend better. Is that cool?

In his own words

Hi, I'm ****. I'm an INTP, outdoorsy, laid back, deep thinking, goofy, half nerdy half cool guy. I'm not very good at introducing myself, so I find myself here. I'm pretty confident, but not one to sell oneself, so you'll just have to appreciate me for my honesty until you meet me in person. I've been told I'm much "hotter" than these pictures. If you have any suggestions for poses, I'm open. I hear women really like the shirtless bathroom picture. Physically, I'm looking for a woman light on makeup and perfume, heavy on health and fitness, and with a good dose of feminine magic about her. I'm looking for a girl who loves me as much as I love her. I'm a lover. I want her to be strong willed, yet vulnerable. I want her to have great sense of humor, yet actually care about the rest of the world. I need her to be true to herself, and then me. I'm looking for a girl who would rather not drink than drink Bud Light, who loves what people love about the rest of the world, not what they love about her, who isn't getting into love to get out of trouble.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, and they are the love of my.... kidding! No, I do love them, just not in a weird, child replacement way. They make me laugh and keep me company while single, and in return they get food and petting. Good bargain both ways.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Ohio City, Tremont, Downtown(some), Coventry(Grog Shop mostly), Collinwood(Beachland mostly), and the Hot Metroparks and CVNP!


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love to work, as in Zen style, wood chopping, water carrying labor. I love a good band live, a good woman true, and catching the magic of life all around me. I love technology, as the wheel was once the Iphone.

For fun

In the winter I like to read, snowboard, and visit family out west. In the warmer months I like to golf, motorcycle, go to music festivals, go to the most wilderness I can find around here, and meet friends for a good beer and conversation.

Last read

Ubik by Phillip K. Dick. I just read that Steve Jobs had his last yacht designed by a firm named Ubik. Dig on that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Pennsylvania Dutch on my mother's side, and Irish English on my father's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized and went to Methodist church when I was young. During my teens I got into the whole Atheism/Agnostic "prove it" thing, and now I relate a lot to eastern philosophies, mainly the Tao, because of its simplicity.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Cleveland State for a few years and studied art, anthropology, psychology and sociology.