Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles of Edina, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Hi everybody...!!!

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going, straight up, honest guy. I have many different interests such as sports, movies, music....I will always be there for my friends and my family..I believe in my self..Im a student at MCTC and I also have a full time job. I am a somewhat busy person with my job and school but I manage to find time for my life as well. So I'd like to meet up with you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Applebee's, Buffalo wild wings are my favorite restaurants. But there are many. I love uptown,I love shady oak lake and calhoun.I wanna go to Grand canyon,Europe,Alaska one day.southdale, Eden preire AMC for movies. MOA is fun too.Its a lot to say...

Favorite things

I love Chinese/Asian food. I always listen to music. Blue is my Favorite color. I like all kind of music but mostly I listen to pop. Drink Pepsi or Coke.I love the show "Home Improvemnt".I have to say I do enjoy my job as well.

For fun

I do a lot of things actually. Going out for Dinners, traveling, Movies, Playing my keyboard, once in a while going to a club when I have time, basically anything with my friends. I like museums, or stay at home and watch TV or watching a DVD...Etc.

Last read

I used to read a lot but now with my busy life I only do online readings, except for my school books. I read Star Tribune for the last time I think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work full time now but I am going to school for computer systems and support network administration, so I would like to have a job in computer networking field someday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am SriLankan...Born in SriLanka too...I left there a while ago, so I have made my life here now.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Im a born Budhist. I go to my temple when I have time. I believe in my religion and myself both.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
Im still going to college for Computer systems and network administration.part time, full time both depending on the semester. I have about 3 semesters to go...When im done my plan to do a degree on culinary arts too.