Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-25 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, so enjoy it. Respect others and yourself. Family first. Music heals. Sense of humor is a must. No BS, just honesty. Be happy!

In her own words

I would describe myself as a happy and healthy person. I enjoy running, baseball, and family time. Nothing is more important then laughing at yourself and hard times in life. I need someone who can be silly but serious when necessary. Life is so fragile and can be taken easily. Therefore, I try to be kind to everyone and treat people with respect. Honesty goes a long way with me. I am very easy to get along with. It takes a lot for someone to rub me the wrong way. I am not the jealous type and I think that jealousy is very unattractive. I don't believe that I am ever anyone's property nor will I ever be. Marriage tricks some people into thinking they own each other. When in reality its sharing a commitment and promise to each other. Basically jealousy is a no go for me. I'll be out the door and out of your life before you can say HOT DOG. Music is a doorway to great focus and creativity. I love a great amount of older musicians. Such as Louis Armstrong, The Beatles, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, Roy Orbison, and others. I do enjoy today's music as well. Country, hip hop, some pop, and a lot of rock music is what I listen too. I love the outdoors and being outside on nice days. I hope to get a four wheeler and some land in my future so I can ride around and get messy. Hiking and camping are super fun to me. Any kind of outdoor activity as long as I am not freezing my butt off. I'm a very patient person and it takes a lot to make me angry. I believe patience is an important quality to have. It keeps you in your right mind and from doing/saying things you may regret. The most important thing for me to do in this life is be happy and help others. I hope to attract a genuine person who enjoys being adventurous and doesn't let life's issues drag their happiness down. I'm interested in someone who enjoys playing video games, but knows when its time to take a break from the boys and give me attention. Just looking for something real. :D Oh a big thing for me is selfishness. I am willing to give someone the shirt off my back if they absolutely need it. So all you selfish people stay away. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a husky and a long haired dotson as my pets someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go hiking, so some parks with trails. I loved Pennsylvania, its a beautiful place. I enjoy going to cowboys dance hall, even though I'm still learning to dance. Any place with friends is a good time to me.

Favorite things

i love to listen to music of all kinds. Baseball/softball I love to play and watch. The yankees are my team and ichiro is my fav player. I enjoy running and hiking. I like to explore areas and different things in life.

For fun

Fun to me would consist of making great memories. Hanging out with friends/family, playing videogames, watching movies, hiking, running, playing baseball. I like to think I can have fun doing anything as long as I keep a good attitude.

Last read

I last read the hunger games books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a caregiver for the elderly as of right now. I enjoy working with the elderly and I find them to be very interesting individuals. I hope to be an MA by May and start nursing school once I have enough experience gathered.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. My mother is a caucasian women and my father is a mexican born in the states. i am part mexican, native american, and spaniard. I would love to learn more about my heritage and past family members.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God. I attend a church as often as I can.
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I had a year of schooling at a nrmal college. It wasn't my thing and I decided to go to a trade school. I am currently at a trade school but have hopes to continue on to nursing school.