Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Warrington, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Jamison, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ever go to a party and get introduced to...

In his own words

Ever go to a party and get introduced to everyone, only to forget every single person you just met within minutes? No problem - just bring me along. I'm fantastic with names and faces, and people are always amazed that I can remember someone I briefly met ages ago, or some random actor in a TV show. I'm a mature and pretty easy going guy who gets along well with just about everyone. I love making people laugh and being goofy but I also know when it's time to be serious. I'm loyal and I'll do pretty much anything for my friends. I treat others with respect and I'm honest - sometimes a bit too honest, but I've gotten better at filtering myself. I'm an avid Philly sports fan and like every fan around here, I live and die with my teams. I love and support all Philly teams, even though I'm not much of a basketball fan. I'm a also big fan of German cars, in case the username didn't tip you off. That's all I've ever driven and I look to keep it that way. During the summer, I love to drive around at night with the windows down and enjoy the weather. Sometimes it really lets you clear your mind. I love going to concerts but I haven't been to as many as I'd like in the last few years. I've seen almost every band I have an interest in, but I still have a few remaining - Pearl Jam, Tool, and Foo Fighters most notably. I enjoy going out to the movies or getting something from Netflix. I love technology and any cool gadget or gizmo I see, I will at least give it a look. I could spend all day in an electronics store just playing with things. I enjoy photography and someday want to take classes to further my skills. Traveling is another passion of mine and now that I am finished with school - at least until I go back for grad school, I'd like to get around to seeing more of the world. I've been to about half the states and my goal is to visit them all. I've also seen most of Canada. Europe is next on my list as I've only been able to see England, Spain, and Germany so far. I've even started a collection of shot glasses from different places I have traveled and where people close to me have traveled. I'd like to run out of room for all of them at some point! I'd like to meet a girl who shares the same values and interests as I do. She should be able to hold a conversation and respect both my friends and family, as both are important parts of my life. Honesty is a must. Given my sense of humor, she should be able to take a little sarcastic banter - and give it right back, too. I like to go to the gym 5-6 days a week and it would be great to meet someone who also enjoys going!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I love animals and I'd love to get a dog someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vancouver, anywhere in Germany.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Music: Some faves are Nine Inch Nails, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Tool, Sevendust, and Pearl Jam. A few of my favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, and Arrow. Food: IIFYM.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, photography, hanging out, relaxing, cooking, going to the movies, concerts, sports (Phillies, Flyers, and Eagles), going out to dinner, and a whole bunch of other things I'm probably forgetting too.

Last read

Blood Feud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a government contractor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
We have a mix of Italian, Irish, and Ukrainian in my family. My dad is part Italian and Irish and my mom is part Italian and Ukrainian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not practice as much as I probably should.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from Villanova in Business Administration and my major was Management Information Systems. I am looking to go back to school for my master's degree.