Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...................myself!

In his own words

Don't mean to brag, but I won my last 2 dance-offs. I am a black belt in karate and I am currently training in mixed martial arts (hence my profile picture). I'm intelligent and confident, and I'd like the girl I'm looking for to be, also. I have a dry sense of humor and appreciate well-placed sarcasm. Always truthful and respectful and I expect the same in return. I truly believe, if you don't have trust in a relationship, It's not going to work. I'm incredibly loyal to my family and friends and I want to find a girl that makes me feel the same about her. Hopefully you will be cute, witty, fun, adventurous, active, quick to laugh, and be willing to try new things. Let's go out for a delicious meal. I clean up nice (but I might ask you to confirm that I've matched properly). Let's go out for a beer and a football/baseball game. Let's go to a movie, show, comedy club, or we can sit on the couch and watch Karate Kid/Roadhouse/Goonies on TV, Seinfeld reruns, or Discovery/History Channel/Food Network. I hope to hear from you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, San Diego, New Orleans, Miami, Boston, Chicago, . I've been to the airport in Japan, but I suspect there's more to see, so I'd like to go for a longer visit. I like bars. Not really into clubs, but once in a while is ok. Sunday brunch.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

food - I make a mean baklava. Pizza, Diner breakfasts, Greek, Italian. a great steakhouse, really all kinds Music - I listen to everything--Ray LaMontagne, Wu Tang, Eminem, Tribe Called Quest, Dixie, Killers, NOFX, Jay-Z, etc.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, traveling, /Boxing/Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu/MMA, reading, Howard Stern, football, (WVU, Giants), standup comedy, the arts, movies. I'm just really into experiencing new things and going outside of my comfort zone

Last read

Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers, Generation Kill, The Big Short, Scar Tissue, Kitchen Confidential, A Million little Pieces, mostly Non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work for a large international firm. I do Internal Audit and I travel about 20%- 30% of the year.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek/German and a little French
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Greek Othrodox , but I m not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
West Virgina University. Let's go Mountaineers!!!