Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are now entering a douchebag free zone.

In his own words

I'm originally from Arkansas, and no we don't date our cousins, that's Mississippi you're thinking about. I like trying new things, new food, new places, but also enjoy the comforts of staying in and hanging at the house. There are so many things in this state that I still haven't done yet, and I am looking for a partner in crime. I am a bit of a romantic and have been told I'm one hell of a catch. Never thought I would turn to this type of meeting people, but I am tired of the bar scene. I still go out, I just stopped with the fantasy that all of the bars I go to are crawling with single women. Not the case, most of them are crawling around with douchebags probably currently asking you out on a date, and probably not wearing a shirt. I would like to meet a girl with a sense of humor, someone who is easy going, and is not about playing games. Been there, done that. ALSO, no creepy ex-boyfriends lurking around. Yada Yada Yada...I hope to meet some wonderful people here.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I enjoy all animals, except for spiders.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm kind of a Valley snob, so I love a lot of Studio city, and Sherman Oaks. I love the Fifth, Laurel Tavern, Boneyard Bistro, Black Market Liquor. I am a definite fan of the Arclight Cinema.

Favorite things

Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, The Office, Curb, Modern Family, Dave Matthews Band is my all time favorite, but too many other musical favorites to name. Food-I like everything, I'm pretty easy, maybe I shouldnt say that out loud.

For fun

I love going to concerts around town, to many venues to name. I love seeing Comedic Improv shows, Movies, I love to bowl, miniature golf, play pool, anything athletic. I also love the beach, chilling out with some good food, friends, and a netflix.

Last read

This month's Rolling Stone, with Larry David on the cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference