Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dixon, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He is..the most interesting man.. in the world..

In his own words

I'm just a regular guy.. who happens to be much more exceptional than other guys.. I'm also easy going.. as long as you do exactly what I say.. Ok.. So.. more accurately I'm just very sarcastic.. :-) Seriously though I'm easy going and don't take things(or myself) too seriously. I came here to see what this site is all about but I am also here to plug my personal product line of consumer goods... I figure.. why not try to make some money while I'm in the process of meeting some babes right?? j/k. I really signed up here because my 2 best friends jumped on here so I figured 'what the hell..' I also think that binge drinking in a loud bar is sort of an antiquated method for meeting people. I have all sorts of interests and hobbies and consider myself a loyal, perceptive, affectionate and deliciously sarcastic person. They say the way to a mans heart is through his stomach however with me, the way to my heart is through my dog. If my 13 lb. lil pup Bella likes you.. We might just have a future.. If Bella doesn't like you.. but you are really really hot.. then Bella is just going to have to deal with it because a man has got to have priorities! But seriously don't be nervous about meeting Bella she's actually a very sweet lil doggy. Anyway I look forward to meeting some cool folks and we'll see what happens.. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals.. especially the kind that don't bite me when I try to pet them...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

.. I'm not really a scenester..I will go to the Stadium Pub in WC to catch a UFC fight however. On the other end of the spectrum I do like doing 'sophisticated' things like going wine tasting or going to the symphony. I'm more of a Homebody though


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I am a musician and I love being exposed to new genres and new artists. I love sports a lot but I also love art a lot. I'm sort of a mixed bag. I love entertainment but I also love ideas.

For fun

I have all sorts of interests and really like when people expose me to their hobbies, passions or their perspectives..

Last read

The book I'm reading now is.. 'how to pick up chicks on the internet'.. just kidding.I'm actually reading several books about subjects ranging from unsolved mysteries to the cosmos, classic literature to music production and theory & Manga comics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a California Licensed Real Estate Broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Russian and Scottish... but to you.. I may be referred to as "white boy" haha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I believe in the the message of Jesus Christ I think that organized religion has distorted that message at times. I find far eastern religions very interesting. As long as a person is respectful I can find truth in their message.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Economics from UCSB