Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Please check me out!! - read me, read me!! :)

In his own words

Hi - I am an attractive white male 6'1" 220lb muscular body (I work out everyday/keep myself in shape - ex-college football player) med length dark blonde hair (no receeding hairline), blue eyes, no facial hair, professional job, very fun and great sense of humor (silly sarcastic is my humor) and very humble/down to earth - also I am a very sweet and nice guy who likes to spoil his girl - I am housebroken too (I can cook/do my own laundry/clean/etc ;) ..........I am looking for an attractive slim/slender/petite and/or athletic female who likes to have fun/laugh and has a good sense of this you??..........if so, please write me......let's see if we have a connection? My likes: Amusement/water parks, comedy clubs, movies out or at home, animals/pets, 80s/90s/00s old school rock music and current rock, cuddling on the couch, hugs/affection, road trips, having a few drinks (red wine), working out, new england patriots/reno aces/seattle seahawks/etc, fast cars, bowling, softball, laughing and being silly sometimes, more hugs/affection, movies, bicycling, hiking, tennis, shooting hoops, board or computer games, my xbox I must admit, good conversation, etc, etc - if you like the same things, please drop me a line!! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I currently do not have any pets however I love all animals but cats rule and dogs drool!! - joking I like dogs too ;) I have noticed I am allergic to some dogs :( No worries though I have plenty of allergy medicine just in case ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

seattle, las vegas, portland, maui hawaii, alaska, santa barbara, st thomas, carribbean, etc.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

music - linkin park, good charlotte, alter bridge, all that remains, within temptation, gorillaz, flyleaf, foo fighters, weezer, newsboys, aand even lady gaga/shakira, movies - comedys, scifi, horror, action/adventure - oh heck, anything goes

For fun

Movies, dining out, playing sports, hiking, working out, road trips, video games, relaxing, wine tasting, concerts, comedy clubs, amusement parks, watching sports, cuddling at home with that special someone, etc.

Last read

I read Men's Health and The Week magazines.......I also listen to Coast to Coast on the radio frequently. I am currently reading Deadly After Dark (short horror stories) on my Kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I do have like 10% native american in me but mostly austrian/hungarian ancestory......
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
tough question - I agree mostly with protestant/lutheran beliefs but I am not overly religious - more spiritual with a very open mind - there are so many things out there we do not understand!! I do own a Bible though.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral