Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Palos Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
A boy makes his girl jealous of other women. A gentleman makes other women jealous of his girl.

In his own words

I'm laid back, hard working and fun loving guy. I love the simple things in life but also enjoy sitting down for a nice dinner. I'm looking for someone who is up for anything and values family and good friends. I listen to all types of music and watch all types of movies, I have been made fun of in the past for owning a so called 'chick flick' but I don't mind. I like to spend time in the city still even thought I recently moved back to the suburbs. The city is always filled with things to do and good people watching. Most of my friends have kids and I'm the favorite uncle, their wives still give them the pass to hang out with their single friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals. I have an Australian Shepard named Merlin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in the city for 10 years, city roof tops in the summer and beaches are some of my favorite places to be. I've traveled with friends to the Keys, and the Caribbean but my favorite places are the mountains of Tennessee and Northern Wisconsin.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I don't know if it is to broad to say I like everything but I just about do. The list of the things I hate would be shorter. The list is all over the board but includes the Florida Gators, Applebee's, The Biggest Loser show and Affliction shirts.

For fun

I love being outdoors, eating out, people watching and being in the city. I will try anything twice. My family and friends are important to me and enjoy spending time with their kids but also reliving some of our glory days together.

Last read

I read a wide range of things but the last book I read was American Sniper. I am currently reading Super Freakanomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the landscaping industry and love to create outdoor living spaces for people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference