Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-65 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired and Fun Loving. Probably would go along with anything that a Lady suggested.

In his own words

It is extremely difficult to say in words what can be learned by personal contact or conversation. But here is a little bit about me. I enjoy having FUN! Traveling, dining, walking along the Truckee, Walker or any river. Going to movies are all on my hit parade. Over the years my hobbies have centered around, Flying (I am a Commercial Pilot/Flight Instructor) Water sports (I am a SCUBA Instructor for 35 years) Exploring (off-road) hiking, swimming and fishing. I believe in gun ownership and our rights as American citizens. I have a Military background and hold the rank of Major in the U.S. Air Force Auxiliary. I fought in Viet Nam and proud of it. I also respect those that did not. We all have our rights to self determination. I really like an intelligent woman that knows what she wants and will tell her partner what she likes. I am not judgemental and will not pry into your past. Open communication is so very important between a man and a woman. I mean it is really important. Gazing at the stars on a dark night is also really high on my hit parade. It is amazing what one can see in the night skies. I am a great believer in honesty. Ask me a question and you will get an honest answer. At my age I am way beyond the games that were played by both sexes when everyone was younger. There is a lot more too me, so for now I will leave with these closing words. May the Spirits watch over and protect us all. Well here is a little more, for those that are curious! Since retiring in 2007 I have traveled a lot in the Western portion of our great country. I have a small eBay store and I like to trade in gold & silver bullion as well as collector coins and Military antiques. These endeavours provide me with a little extra spending money. I am not rich or poor just comfortable. One of my big dreams is to travel the entire coast of Florida. (Including the Keys). The amount of SCUBA diving that I can do would be wonderful. If a lady was with me and wanted to learn how to SCUBA I would be more than happy to teach her. Then we both could have fun. Conch and lobster are 2 of my very favorite things to eat. What do I want? I WANT A MEANINGFUL, PERMANENT RELATIONSHIP.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list

Favorite things

See one of my previous answers for this area.

For fun

Being retired I like anything that sounds like fun. I especially like SCUBA diving as I am an Instructor with 35 years experience. I also like anything that has to do with Airplanes and Flying

Last read

What do I read? Mostly my Instructor magazines from NAUI and PADI. These have many great diving locations that I would like to visit. Especially the Florida Keys and the Carribean.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is a Chippeawa Native American and my mother is Norwegian. Both are from Northern Minnesota
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a deep belief in the Spirit world as does most Native Americans. There are still many mysteries that we mortals are unaware of.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Business Management. For most of my adult life I was a business owner and used my education to further my businesses and to show my children that it is never too late to get a degree.