Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Oliver, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for Mr. Right!

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Billy. I don't exactly know what you are supposed to write here but I am going to give it a go.... For the about me part, I am funny, caring, loving, kind, quick witted and I love to go out and have fun. I am a hopeless romantic and I am very mature. When I am in a relationship I strive to make the guy I am with proud to be with me and when I fall for someone I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have also had my heart broken twice by the same guy that I thought was the one but was apparently wrong. I am looking for a guy who is honest, funny, loving, caring, smart, mature and trust worthy. I am attracted to masculine guys but that doesn't mean I can't or won't fall for a guy who is feminine. I don't look at a guy for how manly or how girly he may act, I look at a guy for who he is as a person on the inside and what he is cable of in a relationship. If you would like to talk to me and get to know more about me feel free to shoot me an email and I will definitely reply because they all come straight to my phone. So don't be shy, you'll never know what could have been unless you send a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love the movie Elf, Bride Wars, Christina Aguilera, Ke$ha, Glee and Hispanic food is my all time favorite.

For fun

For fun I love to just kick it with my best friend and listen to music and or go shopping to take things off of my mind. I also love to go dancing or just stay at home and relax while watching a nice movie or reading a good book.

Last read

The Hunger Games and the Twilight Sagas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Graduated from high school, still undecided at what I want to do for the rest of my life. But I am thriving toward going to school for fashion and design.