Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, learn, love.

In his own words

I'm Billy. I am here from Los Angeles, I'm working on a tv show here in the ATL. I grew up in Upstate NY, moved to LA to work in film and television. I do different things in the industry but my main goal is to work in voice over. You know, those voices that you hear on the radio or on tv or in cartoons or video games. I've been working on that and have had some success, and I love doing it. In the mean time, to pay the bills I work in television and film production. Its pretty fun too, most of the time. Friends describe me as sweet and funny. I'm a fantastic cook, at least in my own mind, though I am my own toughest critic... I just can't seem to match grandma's level of cooking awesomeness. I love movies, tv, books, music and travel. I love to share all those things with friends. I love hanging out and laughing with friends and family, playing a board game or two, or sparking family debates over everything from politics and religion to who had the chicken pox the worst when we were kids! I'm entering a phase of my life where I want to do and learn new things... scuba diving, playing an instrument, cooking new stuff, going new places.. I need someone who wants to do those things with me! Who am I looking for: I'm looking for a best friend, a partner in crime, an adventurer, travel companion and sounding board. Someone who loves life, appreciates the small things, and gets irrationally overexcited about random things. I want to meet someone I can laugh with, someone who will on occasion knock me on my butt, someone who will motivate me and be motivated by me, someone who makes me want to be a better person. I want someone fun, funny, with a childish side. I tend to be into the jeans and tshirt types who don't use much makeup. Pretty, kind, and sweet. Seems like a kinda tall order when I read it back, but what can I say?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I'd love a dog someday. But not one of those froofy little dogs, a real dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar is the Cowboy Palace Saloon, in Chatsworth. But anywhere friends are is a great place to be. I love to travel.. Italy has been my favorite so far, though Barcelona is a close 2nd.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: I like country, oldies, rock, some pop. TV: Walking Dead, Supernatural, Grimm, Go On, Daily Show, lots of animation. Movies: I am mostly a comedy guy, a good action is great too.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, play board games, swim, watch movies, bar trivia, go to the gym, travel.. lots of things! I'm pretty open to all sorts of fun. I'm planning a trip to the Greek Islands next year.. should be a blast!

Last read

I read a lot! Love my kindle. Move through books too fast to keep this really updated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from Upstate NY, and most closely identify with my Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral