Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Billy2599

45 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do I write this..... I'll try honesty I...

In his own words

How do I write this..... I'll try honesty I guess. Since that's worked in the past (don't laugh). So we will start with kids. If you don't have them great. If you do, just as good. With that out of the way......I'm so open! I had a few deaths in the family to deal with over the past few months. Its not the downer you might think it is(yes it kind of is). When people...especially people really close to you pass, its a reminder that what you are experiencing is not forever......if you have made it this far than ur probably a good reader. Moreover you understand that no ones invincible. Things are pointed in the right direction in life for me right now. Consequently my thought process moves towards a woman who can see big picture. Life is imperfect. I'm like any other guy you have ever met. Yet I'm sure I'm different from the wars I have fought with life. I'm not special in that regard...but if u have seen life than u know what I'm talking about. That's the woman I'm looking for. Its a generalization but what else can I really tell you in these paragraphs that they provide here. Here's to victory for all of us......and yes I do have a big loveable Labrador! Will

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to school in San Diego I think I was the only one not smart enough to stick around after (Sac has grown on me). So San Diego as I have a bunch of friends down there still. The obvious one is Tahoe....Monterey or Mendocino on the coast. Hawaii!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Perhaps a place I know in the Sierra's near Bridgeport.....there is an incredible valley with a river that runs through it. Might be my favortie thing ever! A place is a thing yes....

For fun

Depends on the season I suppose. In the summer wake boarding, campingfishing, softball, concert (concert in the park),dinner out someplace (midtownfolsom) traveling. In the winter; skiing, movie, dinner out again ha not big on grocery shoppin...

Last read

I just finished In The Garden of Beasts..its about the American Ambassador to Germany during Hitlers rise to power. Heavy stuff, very interesting how the cult of personality can overtake a powerful country....some parallels I see unfortunately.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Risk Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German ancestory from way back if its of any value!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral