Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fairview, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 in Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you always do what you always did, you'll always get what you always got.

In his own words

I hate describing myself, chances are I can't do it right. I like to have fun, I'm shy, I'm a nerd, some people might think I'm funny... the rest is open to opinion I guess. I'm looking for a girl who is silly and spontaneous, fun to talk to and be with. Someone who is sarcastic, or at least doesn't get offended by sarcasm. A person who is willing to spend time with my group of friends, and family. Someone who is honest and caring, likes to have fun but also enjoyes just hanging out doing nothing. Someone who is adventurous and willing to try new things and go to new places. I love to travel and plan on doing a lot of it, someone who also likes traveling would be nice :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a fish tank

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to is Colorado, I lived there for two years and absolutely loved it. Around Erie I frequent the Crooked I, there's normally good live music and cool people there.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of indie music these days, Florence & the Machine and Frightened Rabbit are two examples. I don't watch much TV but it's almost always on in the background. I LOVE food, I'll pretty much eat anything you put in front of me :P

For fun

I tought myself how to play guitar a few years ago, so I spend a lot of time doing that, I'm also trying to learn how to play the piano. I read fairly often. Recently I've been looking into buying equipment to make stained glass.

Last read

I'm almost done reading this series by John Scalzi, "Old Man's War" there are four total, it's about what war will be like in the future. I love reading books that describe how the future could turn out, my favorite being 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for a food distribution service selling food to restaurants, schools, hospitals, hotels.. pretty much anything that has food.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference