Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's really get to know each other-- you can find me hanging out at bill dot f e i n b e r g where the "male" is after the "g

In his own words

Please have pictures, it's only fair. :-) I love an aggressive woman. If you like me, please, contact me.. I am easy going. I like to have fun. I enjoy all sports and I play tennis competitively year-round. I love to work out. I like movies, displays of affection and sometimes doing nothing. I love to eat. I strongly believe in honesty, trust, and open communication above everything else. Someone who is sweet, thoughtful, loving, and affectionate is very important to me. Don't worry, I bring all those qualities, I'm just looking for someone to reciprocate. I hope you would like working out with me and would sometimes enjoy coming to my tennis matches. Of course, the same goes for me. I would love to support you in anything that you love to do. Keeping yourself in great shape is very important to me, but I also love junk food and sweets. Basically, I want someone who will open her heart to me and just let go and give herself to me and then I will do the same. If you are still with me, contact me. If you really like what you read, make sure you read the picture captions and my tagline. I have been on and off of here forever. I will not be subscribing again. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a true animal lover. Even though I'm cursed with allergies, I still can't resist them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never had the money to travel, but I would love it. I spent two weeks in Kiel, Germany for Christmas and New Year's in 1995 - 1996. It snowed the whole time. It was awesome and I'd love to go to other countries. Who wouldn't?


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I eat everything except olives. I have tons and tons of TV shows. My DVR is always recording. I listen to all types of music except country. We can figure out the rest together.

For fun

I love just about everything except camping and hunting. I don't do bugs or killing. I love to eat, TV, movies, sports,etc. As long as I'm with my baby I'm happy. :-)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm also a part-time math teacher and tutor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love the holidays, especially Christmas with the lights and music. I grew up celebrating Hannukah and Christmas. We do the same with my nieces. It's so nice to be with someone I am crazy about and my family during the holidays. Maybe soon.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My family is Jewish. We have never been religious. We do the holidays with my nieces, but other than that, I'm a good person looking for the same that doesn't feel the need to attend any type of services.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Mathematics and a B.S. in Computer Science