Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello... This guy enjoys the simple things in...

In his own words

Hello... This guy enjoys the simple things in life and likes to do something active regularly. Would love to have a partner to be active with doing anything that keeps our parts moving. Looking for that ONE special woman that is beautiful in my eyes that looks and acts in healthy ways. Believe it's important to establish a good friendship with someone first. Mutual respect and trust, along with having some of the same interests, some varied interests, as well as common values and goals. With mutual goals, it's not where we come from that matters, but where we're going. Like minded, yet not alike, can be a magical combination!! Like to be active, but can also appreciate the quiet homebody times together watching a movie while getting our body parts hopelessly tangled. I know my way around a kitchen, like to bbq, and cook most of my meals to eat healthy. It would be more fun cooking together. Not picky when it comes to eating.....okay, there is some weird veggies I can do without. Expect to always be young at heart and totally optimistic despite all kinds of evidence to prove me wrong. Try to maintain my sense of humor instead of dwelling on the negative. Responsible, , practical guy, with a child-like wonder about the world and about places that I have never been. A good trustworthy friend who likes to hold hands, open doors for you, give flowers just because, and enjoys playful banter. And yes! I will dance with you on occasion if you can find me. Adventuress, like to travel and hope to do a lot more with you. Love the beach, mountains, deserts. Looking forward to checking out other countries and cultures, and the tropical spots where days are long and the water is warm all year long. Getaways anywhere away from the crowds. I have three adult married children, love all animals, like most music, debt free including my home, mechanical minded hands on DIY Guy and can repair/renovate almost anything. Like dining off the beaten path, visiting small towns, places with history, exploring the wilderness, or anywhere with someone special just kicking back and watching the world go by. Looking for someone that possess potential long term possibilities with a fun and playful nature. Sharing a special connection with someone makes all the pieces of life come together. Hope to meet someone whom I can connect with on an emotional, physical, and spiritual level, to develop into a lifelong partnership of mutual love, respect and caring for each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog (Sasha) that keeps me moving.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot is wherever we are at having fun ... I am open to getaways anywhere; local day trips, weekend getaway, road trips, or any hole in the wall quiet place.

Favorite things

Living in the moment, planning fun events, travel, family, animals, finding great deals on anything and everything, dark chocolate, coffee, iced green tea, hot spicy food, and my down time to recharge.

For fun

Concerts, reading, bike rides, day hikes, treasure hunting, long adventuress walks, seeing and trying something new, dog beach, kayaking, fishing, water and snow sports, rollerblading, sightseeing, dining off the beaten path.

Last read

OC Register, Business and Financial News, Consumer Reports, and everything else in-between. Try to stay informed on world, national, and local events...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Tons of Free Time - Let's go Exploring!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German I believe, then throw in some Swedish, Scottish, a little English, and who knows what else.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual with Christian Values, Attend nondenominational services (Mariners Church) occasionally for the messages of real life lessons.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference