Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for new experiences and have, like...

In his own words

Looking for new experiences and have, like you, turned to to broaden my possibilities considering the window of opportunity to meet people with the "right" kind of chemistry is fairly narrow in today's world. What I find appealing in a woman: 1. Intelligence (someone who can challenge me with insightful, thought provoking conversation). 2. Humor (of course, but what I absolutely love is someone who can laugh. Laugh at me, and with a huge unabashed smile, and not care if their laugh may be a little loud and cause people to turn and look (I've never cared much for the opinions of the crowd. When I'm with you - I'M WITH YOU! and everyone else is just THAT - EVERYONE ELSE!)). 3. Caring - this one is a little harder to explain, but I come from a family of strong women - women who are both strong, yet care fiercely about family and one another. 4. Drive - I can't be with someone who isn't driven. You can define success in many different ways, but we all need to find that in our lives. For some it's a certain level of financial recognition and for others it's peace - peace in your heart and a comfort with what you've chosen to do. For some it's a combo of both - I strive for both. 5. Attraction - hopefully this a combination of the above elements combined with physical attributes, as well as something that is a little bit' more difficult to describe. Some call it chemistry, I tend to think of it as energy - when I'm around you, and you're around me, this "energy" should exist and it should be obvious. A little about myself - I would hope that anyone who contacts me actually asks some pointed questions to see what makes me tick rather that relying on this little box of "blah blah blah" to stand representative of what encompasses "me." I've lived well - meaning I've taken much of life's lessons in, absorbed them and learned from them. I'm a big believer in being aware of your life and one's experiences - these are the road signs that help direct us to a better more meaningful future. I grew up in the "sports world" - hockey, and it was great. My body has taken a beating, but it keeps on ticking - just a little slower these days :). I love a great meal, a glass of Jack and down time with someone that intrigues me. I have a son (5), and I can't even begin to describe the effect he's had on my life and heart. As for the future, I said that I wasn't "sure" about kids, more specifically, having more kids. I have no problem if my partner has kids, but as for having more - I'd probably wouldn't at this point. I've been able to travel quite extensively and really dig the experiences I've had. I've always said that traveling abroad really makes you appreciate the simple things in our lives - like PAVED ROADS! Finding a match is challenging these days, but I'm willing to dive in to see what's possible and would expect the same from you. Today's social landscape is "interesting" and quite hectic for myself, and this is why I've considered turning to match. Meeting someone at a bar, etc. is not my idea of meeting someone that is a "match" - its more akin to a shot in the dark. I'd rather start off with a more grounded, realistic foundation - THEN we can hit the bar! :) The one thing that attracts me to a woman is a big smile - silly is great, with an ability to laugh out loud and not care who's looking. ...we shall see.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are great. I've had english bulldogs, saint bernard's, great dane's and a few others. My next dog will probably be a french bulldog or a chocolate lab.

Favorite hot spots

If you're into the bar/club scene every night - move on. I'd much rather find a great restaurant or bar for drinks, conversation and a great game on TV - but if you're looking to close the bar on a Tuesday - been there, done that!

Favorite things

Music - all over the place! ...from metal, rap, country, blues to jazz - it just depends on my mood. If I'm in the car (alone) I'm listening to talk radio primarily (sports or politics) but if we're together, I may let you pick...maybe.

For fun

- A great meal (includes great food and great environment, and better company). - Getting out and seeing a show (movie, play, concert) or trying something foreign to both of us, just for the experience and memory. - Sports - almost all.

Last read

"Mossad" - Nissim Mishal "Winning" - Jack Welch Larry Bird Magic Johnson - "When the game was ours."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Spanish, Italian, German, English and Irish running through me so you can call me...decisive.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree