Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Roll the dice and take a look!

In his own words

I like being busy, especially during the week - it's common for me to be out 3-4 nights a week, though sometimes it's more. Out doing what, you ask? Here's a recent sampling: * board game MeetUp * hit the elliptical at the gym... to justify using the sauna * happy hour with awesome coworkers to celebrate another success * movie and Thai take-out with a friend who's recovering from foot surgery * phone calls with my folks and sister - wish they lived closer * cooking 3 different dishes for a potluck party So what's been in your datebook the past week or two?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Haven't had one of my own for a long time, but I enjoy petting them. Most pets - dogs, cats, even a turtle and a chinchilla - seem to like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Endgame (Oakland); Harbin Hot Springs; Albatross Pub (Berkeley); Royal Cafe (Albany); Tilden Regional Park (Berkeley); Field Museum (Chicago); any hot tub; Yosemite Natl. Park


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Political affiliation: The cocktail party

For fun

Photography (primarily nature/macro), board games, karaoke, pub trivia

Last read

Some favorite books: The Princess Bride (Goldman); Acquired Tastes (Mayle); The Man Who Ate Everything (Steingarten); Frankenstein (Shelly); Hamlet (Shakespeare); and Starship Troopers (Heinlein), which has nothing in common with that terrible movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I lead a team providing job coaching and placement to at-risk adults. Challenging, but highly rewarding - we've already doubled our placement rate from last year!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Thanks to Italian influence on my mom's side, I don't burn easily. I do, however, thrive socially, enjoy wine, and eat with gusto!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I minored in Outdoor Leadership, so I got upper-division academic credit to go rock-climbing and backpacking!