Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Bossier City, LA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Not real good at this.... :) I worked for...

In his own words

Hi, Not real good at this.... :) I worked for the state government for 33 years and recently retired. I'm a little shy around new people but trying to get out to make new friends and find someone special. I like to play, joke around and I have a sarcastic and sometimes silly sense of humor but also know when it's time to be serious. I'm looking for someone that stimulates my mind right from the start, is funny, is attractive (in my opinion). Hopefully they will like the things I like so we have much in common. I am open to try new things and have new experiences with the right person. I want them to show me new things and I want to do the same. I am intelligent and like that in women. My daughter is mid-teenage and lives with me part time. I really love doing things with her although I have to remind her I don't have a money tree in the yard haha. My son is grown and lives away from home. I enjoy visiting family although it is getting pretty small. I have a high mechanical aptitude from my father and a musical side from my mother. I play drums and dabble with bass guitar. I like old cars and motorcycles and enjoy riding my harley with friends. I thought about which body type to check and wasn't sure which fits best. I go to the gym three times a week. I'm toned but also slender, 6'2" and about 200 pounds so I'll let you decide which one fits :). I'm trying a few different sites like this to see how it goes. Well, I don't know what else to say at this point except good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Had many pets in the past, Great Dane, Manchester Terrier, Keeshond, Samoyed, Husky, MANY cats and a Raccoon. Currently I have no pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ark. mountains to ride atvs, Texas Motor Speedway on race weekends. Local lakes, Just anything to do with the right person is fine usually

Favorite things

Music? Most except Rap, Opera. Movies, horror, comedy, action, westerns. Food, mexican, steak, burgers, chicken, pasta, Raspberry Tea. TV- Walking Dead, Archer, The Americans, NASCAR, George Lopez, 12 Monkeys, Devious Maids, The Last Ship......

For fun

Be with my daughter, Movies, NASCAR, riding atv's and motorcycles, working on old cars and bikes, just quiet at home down time or maybe riding jet ski's with friends. I also play drums and have fun with that.

Last read

International Living, Joe Gibbs "Gameplan for Life" and of course the computer screen!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Worked with handicapped people building custom adaptive equipment and wheelchairs. Now retired.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt... German, English, Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
Welding school and various tech. courses.