Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Long Valley, NJ, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy an active life, and am doing my best...

In his own words

I enjoy an active life, and am doing my best to live it to the fullest. Have worked hard - at both career and personal growth - and am always up for a new experience or adventure. Am emotionally stable and available, and know that my family, friends and our collective happiness is most important to me. Overall, I’m in a pretty good place, but it would be that much better with the right person to share it with. I’m happy and outgoing, loyal and trustworthy. I have been blessed with a good education and had the drive instilled in me to enjoy a successful career and the financial security that comes with it. I am pretty adventurous and have plenty of energy; I prefer to do, rather than watch, and enjoy spontaneity. I'm willing to try something different...and maybe just a little daring at times to keep life fun and interesting (tried skydiving and trapeze). I eat well, exercise and stay healthy (6' / 175 lbs if that's important). I welcome meeting someone with children….have (unfortunately) not been blessed with any myself, but thoroughly enjoy and get along great with those I have gotten close to.....I am lucky enough to have 4 pretty special godchildren. I’m looking for someone who is fun, energetic and outgoing, and is simply a nice, happy person. Someone who likes to laugh, is fit and active and takes pride in her health, appearance and emotional well-being. She enjoys trying new things, travel and expanding her horizons, but can still enjoy quiet times at home. She would be street smart, perceptive and have a solid work ethic. I am dedicated and try my best to understand a partner's needs. Intimacy, both physical and emotional are important. Am a good listener and friend - attentive, affectionate and romantic…and monogamous, if that needs to be said. I believe in looking after each other and providing support whenever life throws one of us a curve ball. After having the same business partner for 23 years, I have learned quite a lot about compromise, and realize how important meaningful communication is. I hope to find a confidante and true partner in life, a best friend and companion. I've read that a couple should connect through their similarities and grow through their differences. We can exchange ideas and learn from each other, travel together, support each other, share the joys of our successes and lean on each other through difficult times. I would like to find someone with whom anything we do together is fun.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

My only pet to date was a yellow lab that I had at my side for 14 years. She had such a great temperament, a lot of energy and added so much to life. Still miss her. Maybe one of these days.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Hawaii, Cayman Islands, England, Ireland, Spain, any ski area out west, NYC, a beach, the mountains. I’d love to visit Italy (ruins, art, countryside), ski or tour the Alps; visit some nation'l parks...but who I’m with trumps where I'm at.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Ice cream, music (rock, classical, blues, swing, pop, folk, anything with a talented musician), comedy, laughing, red wine, pizza, romance, family, friends, a new experience.....recently tried trapeze on a whim.

For fun

Love to travel and experience new places, dining out, getting together with friends, basketball, skiing (snow & water), golf, tennis, a night out dancing, music & concerts, Broadway plays, local theatre, some TV, movies. Anything that lakes me laugh.

Last read

Most recently read Angels and Demons and Lord of the Rings. Have enjoyed Stephen King (but not alone), JRR Tolkien, Dan Brown and many others. I’d like to try some some nonfiction.....any suggestions??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My background is finance and accounting (I'm a CPA). I co-founded a number of businesses during my career, and sold my interest in the most recent one (pharmaceutical packaging). I’m now slowing down a bit and consulting there three days a week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half-Italian with Irish and a little English and German mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Still trying to figure it all out. I'm open to all faiths and happy to embrace others' beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Rutgers, New Brunswick. CPA license in the state of NJ.