Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In my work I met a man who was engaged to...

In his own words

In my work I met a man who was engaged to Princess Di, and another man who WAS Princess Di. I met President Washington twice in one week - once as a black man; once as a black woman. I've met Madonna, Jesus, Cleopatra and other celebs too numerous to mention; a wealth of FBI, CIA and KGB operatives; and many aliens (the outer space variety). I'm a Mental Health Court Judge -- a "Subordinate Judicial Officer", technically. An "SJO" means that I have limited powers. For example, I can walk through walls but I cannot fly. In hearings, I am usually referred to as "Judge", but sometimes patients prefer *^$#*! or, well, you get the idea. One patient did call me "Your Highness" but he was wearing underpants on his head at the time. You may call me "Your Highness" too, if you like, but Bill would be just fine. If you saw me at work, you'd find me very professional; firm, but compassionate and fair. If you saw me elsewhere, you'd find me a gentleman; a genuinely nice guy; honest; reliable; affectionate; serious at times, playful at others; a good talker; a good listener; and a lover of animals, both wild and domestic (and of women, both wild and domestic). I like to walk, play tennis or golf (temporarily on hold as I recover from a shoulder injury), dance west coast swing, play the blues and sing just about anything. I love all manner of entertainment: live music of many kinds, movies, theater, sporting events, karaoke, improv ... and, generally, whatever the one I love loves. I also have a creative side (just so you know I'm not a stuffy old judge all the time). Recently, for example, I helped write the book for a musical that opened a couple of years ago, and recorded the male lead's songs for the demo. I also wrote and published a humor article. So there I am in a nutshell. I think you'll like me; maybe you'll love me. I want to fall in love again. Lurking just beneath the surface is a true romantic looking for a good excuse to come back out (I've seen him a few times, so I know he's there). I'm looking to find a woman with spirit and vitality; a silly side to go with her stable one; a natural intellect; a creative soul; a great curiosity. She should like music and dogs. She should be open to romance and love.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Maggie is a 10-year-old golden retriever, my "trophy woof".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blues or jazz clubs. Karaoke. Dancing. Drives up the coast. I'd love to take my mate to Africa - now that IS a hot spot - and I promise to bring her back safe and sound (If I can deal with violent psychotics, I can handle a lion or two).

For fun

I wrote about a lot of things in my profile above. Also, a game night or play reading with a group of friends is great fun -- being in nature, being with animals, seeing wildlife is special -- just hanging out at home can be a delight.

Last read

I just finished Verghese's "Cutting for Stone". It was good but lagged at times. I also listen to a wide variety of books on CD, as I drive a lot for my work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
As a Mental Health Court Judge, I conduct hearings in locked psychiatric units and decide if patients may be held against their will or forced to take psychiatric medications ("Have Gavel, Will Travel").
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I enjoy the traditions of Judaism. Though not very religious myself, I respect religious people who are genuine in their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to Samohi (Santa Monica), UC Irvine undergrad and UCLA for law.