Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Allow me introduce myself...I am driven to...

In his own words

Allow me introduce myself...I am driven to succeed but also easy going and laid back. My friends and family are important to me, just like they are to everyone. I enjoy all types of music and movies and can adapt to any situation that comes up. Reliable, loyal, passionate, and sometimes stubborn but will always take the blame or take a back seat if needed. Also, a little competitive! I like honest people and people that go against the grain. I have been divorced for about 8 years, and the decision was difficult, disappointing and a little embarrassing, but it turned out to be the "best" decision I made. Why? Because I did not want to live life "Content" and I have done alot of things since then that I probably would never accomplished. Dating can be fun and interesting,at the same time but would like to meet the right woman to share all our experiences together. I'm looking for someone that I can have a good time with, enjoy life, and expect the unexpected. If interested, feel free to get in touch...Enjoy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee and conversation, small, intimate places to have a nice dinner. Sporting events, just stay at home and relax. I enjoy any type of atmosphere so however "we" feel that particular day, we will do.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies, depends on the mood. action, comedies, black and white flicks, old westerns, all types.

For fun

Love anything athletic, going to dinner, wine tastings, hanging with my black lab, Maximus, taking him for walks or bringing him to the lake, movies, going to the beach, whatever the day brings.

Last read

"The Energy Bus" by Jon Gordon. 10 Rules to Fuel your Life, Work, and Team with Positive Energy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I use to work in the television industry and now I am an elementary school teacher and coach high school basketball. Definitely a change, but very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference