Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised on long island. I am an...

In his own words

I was born and raised on long island. I am an honest hard working father of three ages 21 to 11. I have been described as cute, funny, and intelligent. I am a little on the skinny side, but very fit. I look very young for my age (people usually guess early to mid thirties). I am not opposed to meeting in person right away for I am much more attractive in person. I do not have a lot of free time so as to not waste time, I usually will not wink or message first. If I am contacted first, then I know you're interested and I will respond a.s.a.p. if the interest is mutual. I was married for 17 years and have been divorced for over two years. Never thought i'd be single in my fourties. No baby mama drama here. I like to kick back and listen to music (mostly classic rock). I love sports and I play darts in a league. My idea match would be someone who would share some of these interests with me and someone who doesn't mind my crazy work schedule. I'm pretty well domesticated. Chivalry is not yet dead, growing up with five sisters has taught me at an early age on how to treat a lady. I have a very good sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times. I will make you laugh loudly and often. I am honest, loyal, and not into games. I can't stand nor tolerate cheaters and liars. I'm as real as it gets. Every picture (even though mine suck) tells a story, but when you look beyond the picture, the story that lies beneath could be just what you were looking for. I'll leave you with a taste of my sense of humor with one of my favorite jokes... Two nuns ride their bikes through the convent the same route everyday. One day the nun in front makes a right turn instead of the usual left turn. The nun following notices the different turn and says "I've never came this way before", to which the other nun says "Must be the cobblestone". If you get that or think it's funny, we may truly be a match made in heaven (or hell)! ;)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga in the summertime, especially the Parting Glass. Sitting outside at Peddler's in Clifton Park drinking a cocktail on a nice day and or evening. Going to the batting cages and hitting a few baseballs into orbit.

Favorite things

I like to cook. I make a great lasagna and an awesome chilli (so I have been told) amongst other things.

For fun

Sometimes I like just hanging out having a beer and listening to and singing all different types of music. I just put my iPod on shuffle and let it play. I love making people laugh (i'm very good at it i'm told) and enjoy a funny movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral