Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Youngstown, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to share life with

In his own words

I am a one woman man looking for someone to share my life with.I can enjoy almost anything if I enjoy the company of the woman I am with.I am an outgoing person and family and friends are important to me.In the summer I would like to enjoy watching the sunset on the lake with someone I care about and in the winter I would like to spend some time sitting in front of my fireplace and sharing my thoughts and feelings with someone I care about.I enjoy working out and I have been involved in the martial arts most of my life.I enjoy going out for dinner,movies the theater,listening to music groups and just hanging out with someone I feel comfortable with and enjoying their company.The thing I appreciate most in a person is inner beauty,a sense of humor and a sweet disposition.I have a passion for life living life to the fullest.I am fun,loving,intelligent,confident and down to earth.I have a great career balance with a happy personal life. I love music,wine, good conversation, attending cultural events and traveling.I love spending time outdoors in nature and feel it is a great way to stay grounded and balanced in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Finger Lakes Oloott Beach Niagara on The Lake The Bahamas


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I have a passion for life and want to live it to the fullest,I love music,wine,good conversation,attending cultural events traveling,spending time outdoors,especially in nature is a great way to stay balanced and grounded

For fun

I volunteer at a food bank in my hometown,in the summer I enjoy spending time at the lake,kayaking swimming and spending time with my friends and family.In the winter I enjoy winter sports and just hanging out with my friends around my fireplace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with people with traumatic brain injuries and disabled veterans. I enjoy helping others and find a lot of peace in my life by sharing my blessings with others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Catholic and try to get to church on a regular basis, I love Our Lady of Fatima shrine in Lewiston for its beauty and serenity.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor of arts degree from Buffalo State college with a major in Exeptional Education