Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
is this thing on?

In her own words

I've heard these things are hard to write and as I struggle to write about myself I see why. Here goes...I'm a laid back, drama free, easing going person. I'm a positive person and like to live stress free. I love all forms of the arts and, given time, dabble in poetry, writing, painting, and dance. I love adventure and so I live in, and love, NYC. It's home for my heart and I hope to continue to live here. I work in Immigration Law and enjoy what I do. My family is most important to me so I'm looking for someone who is family oriented and willing to become a part of my family. I love animals and have 2 cats who are important to me so you must be a pet person. I have been raised in the US but love my culture and religion and value the balance of both in my life. I'd like to meet a Muslim man of a similar cultural background. Someone who is on the same page and looking to start the next adventure in life. It's a bit cliched but I'd want my partner to be my best friend because I believe friendship is the base of every relationship. I want someone I can travel the world with, someone adventurous and spontaneous. I want someone I can share my life with and someone I can grow with, not just old but into a better person, a better Muslim. There comes a time in everybody's life when they will become infatuated with a single soul and for this person they would do anything and not think twice about it, but when asked 'why' they may not have the right answer. It may take them their whole lives to understand how a single person can affect their life so much and they realize that they love this person without regret, for the rest of his/her life. I am waiting for that someone. I'm not sure what else to put here really so if there's anything specific you want to know please ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Must love cats. My cats are dear to my heart and a members of my family. I would want my partner to be someone who loves animals as much as I do.

Favorite hot spots

living in one of my fav spots, the home for my heart - NY :)

Favorite things

music, dancing, reading, poetry, writing, cooking, trying different cuisines, cats, animals in general, spending time with family, esp my niece and nephew, broadway plays, museums, horseback riding, the shooting range & so much more

For fun

I enjoy a good day out exploring the city I live in as well as a nice quiet night in watching movies and cooking.

Last read

reading has become a pastime. I do enjoy a good book, given the time an opportunity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree