Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happiness is my choice, is it yours? If so, drop me a line She is Kind, Smart, Witty and Attractive roughly in that order of importance.

In his own words

I have a playful spirit and I enjoy Music and Athletics. I like to lead a balanced life and appreciate every day I have. Professionally I have had good fortune through hard work and have enjoyed the entrepreneurial start up world, after many years in consumer banking. My most recent company is going very well and Im thinking about starting another, I might be a glutton for punishment, but on the other hand, I have a lot to offer and enjoy doing big things. I enjoy trail running and participate with couple of groups but my very favorite thing is running the trails on Mt Diablo with my dog and some of my favorite music, soaking in the grand views and contemplating the gifts Ive been given. I am spiritually focused and I strive for continual improvement in all aspects of life while realizing I am human and I will make mistakes. The person I look to meet is very special. She is warm hearted and kind, smiles often and laughs easily. Her wit and charm are things she shares with the world making her a popular person and an Very interesting conversationalist. She is attractive to me and has a beauty that comes from within. the kind of beauty that never fades. It is in her smile, her laugh, her touch and her voice. She loves to make the most of the day and is open to any new experiences and opportunity to see something new, try something new, visit some new place. She is adventurous like me. She is a non smoker, and drinks occasionally or not at all. She cares about her health and knows how to prepare healthy meals for us to share and enjoy. She takes pride in her accomplishments and wants to maintain her own identity and wants me to do the same. She also wants to share and build a great relationship together based on mutual respect and understanding. Id like to share a love for music. My tastes are broad in this area, I like Classical, Jazz, Rock, Pop, most everything but rap. Her musical tastes are very broad and she really likes the idea of sharing music with me. Im looking for a mature soul with a young spirit. Life is limitless and there is a lot left to enjoy, I see myself finding that great match where neither of us feels that we are compromising rather enjoying the opportunity to grow a fantastic relationship. Thats probably enough for now, lets talk about the rest! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to be spontaneous, pick a place to go on Saturday morning and enjoy the day. I like warm places like Palm Springs (i grew up there) and I enjoy being in beautiful places and nature. I enjoy San Francisco for dinner and a jazz show. FUN!

Favorite things

Favorite things are Music, Working out and running races, relaxing at home with someone special, enjoying live performances, exploring new places near and far. Patagonia and Costa Rica are on the list. Golf, Hiking, Skiing, Jetskiing, Shopping!!

For fun

Three of my favorites are in my user Name! I love trail running with my dog, reading by the pool, watching movies, exploring new places and meeting interesting people. I love being home with someone special enjoying a meal and conversation

Last read

Inside of Dog, 28 Day Yoga, The Intellectual Devotional I love to learn new things so I am always reading about topics from politics to science and self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Native San Franciscan, grew up in Southern Cal but returned to the Bay Area after college. There are lots of wonderful places to explore, Ethnicity of a person I date is not important to me. What is important is kindness, character and heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have grown to appreciate and feel the power of god in my daily life. Growing up catholic, Im not to big on formal religion but I follow my heart, the golden rule, and pursue spirtual development. I am open minded about my matches views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Arts in Social Ecology from UC Irvine and an Masters of Business Administration from UC Irvine. I like smart people with broad interests, the type of degree is less important to me. Just be Smart and Interesting :)