Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a man with big personality, wit and zest for life?

In her own words

Fun person, big heart, looking for a new man in my life. I have two beautiful children: a 9-year-old son and a 7-year-old daughter, and I have been (quite happily) divorced for 4 years. I stay home raising them, and I also practice law -- mostly from home. In my free time, I love to meet new people, play clarinet, jog/hike/bike, and most of all, keep up with my friends and family. WHAT I'M DOING WITH MY LIFE Well, keeping busy with my kids and my career, of course! My litigation work is mostly writing briefs for other lawyers. It's the intellectual side of the law, and allows me to set my own schedule, so I love it. I'm also playing music in an orchestra, keeping in shape, and meeting eligible bachelors. On a free day, I love to hike, bike, or play tennis. I am also very close with my family. I'M REALLY GOOD AT old friendships, stress-free travel, witty jokes, reciting Beastie Boys' Paul Revere, falling asleep at the movies, blunt observations, compassion, connecting with people very quickly, keeping organized, bailing on relationships missing the "it" factor, most sports. THE FIRST THINGS PEOPLE USUALLY NOTICE ABOUT ME that I'm witty, outgoing, and caring, oh and that my kids are ridiculously cute. FAVORITE BOOKS, MOVIES, HOWS, MUSIC, AND FOOD: To be discussed in person. Currently into Homeland and Masters of Sex. Apparently, I need to turn to Breaking Bad soon. THE SIX THINGS I COULD NEVER DO WITHOUT: My kids, my Macbook Air, chocolate, my college and high school friends, exercise. I SPEND A LOT OF TIME THINKING ABOUT: what makes people tick, keeping my kids challenged and entertained, whether I will return to marathon running at some point. I also dream about traveling the world again, like I did before my children arrived. I have friends in London, Vienna, Cambodia -- when am I going? As to romance, I spend a lot of time thinking about what would best fit into my life. Through various experiences, I think I have a pretty clear sense now. ON A TYPICAL FRIDAY NIGHT I AM: kid-free. That's the one night per week that the children always visit their dad.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I'm not a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love a good banana split, rock climbing gyms, central park loop, cozy italian restaurants, trendy bars here and there, and ordering in

Favorite things

Homeland, Curb, the Office, A Fish Called Wanda, About Last Night, the Beatles, penne a la vodka...

For fun

parks, movies, kids stuff, restaurants, beers and nachos, concerts, plays.

Last read

Newsweek, NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ivy League