Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Germantown, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A good friend will come bail you out of jail,...but a true friend will be sitting next to you saying "Damn, that was fun!!

In her own words

My close friends would describe me as outgoing, spontaneous, very honest, and kind. I try to see the best in everyone and I tell people that if someone doesn't like me, then they just don't know me yet. I am a bit of a tomboy, but I am capable of dressing up! I graduated from college with a Nursing degree and I am extremely proud of myself! I now work as a RN in an operating room and LOVE it!! I am very social and have lots of friends. I have no problem getting dates, they just haven't worked out. I am hoping to find a man who likes to explore the world, travel often (camping or nice hotel - it doesn't matter to me) locally or far away! I would like to pamper someone and be pampered in return. I think that people should take care of themselves, so if you are over weight or have bad teeth, don't bother to e-mail me. I am working on my "bucket-list" and have had a blast doing it. I want to find that person who is willing to skydive one weekend and explore caves the next. (I cave 2-5 times a year) I have a Harley and ride as often as possible. I like to camp and go to the lake. I have a great sense of humor, and the person I date would also need to have this quality! I can't stand jealousy and believe that it kills what you were trying to save. If 2 people are open and honest with each other, there is no need for jealousy. I have 3 children. The oldest is 21 and has moved out. I have a 13 and 16 year old who still live at home half of the time. They are awesome!! Our favorite TV show is The Walking Dead.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

My daughter has 2 guinea pigs and a cute white mouse!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia and a beach anywhere. I also enjoy local pubs for good music and friends. I would love to see Ireland, but for now I just go to the WTUE party for St. Patty's day.


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Still a fan of the "big hair" bands. I am open to most music and go to Bluegrass festivals when I can. Country, Rock, doesn't matter as long as you get my foot tapping. I enjoy dining out, but also love to cook at home.

For fun

Riding my Harley, exploring new caves, hanging in my pool, comedy clubs, cook outs with friends, local bar, good band, etc.

Last read

I was in school and didn't have much time to read for pleasure. Those crazy teachers kept making us read educational books!!! I have read only nursing stuff since graduation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college