Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The laid back chivalrous type.

In his own words

I'm a military man originally from Missouri but stationed in Maryland. I am the guy who opens a door for a lady an will hold it for others walking through. I like two stepping at the local country bar or just about anything twice. College football is well amazing, but I have a busy schedule an don't make it to watch my MU Tigers much. I like to barbecue when its nice out, I love boating, rock climbing, or anything physically active I lift weights regularly and also do crossfit so being in shape is a must. . I'm trying to learn the guitar, its a slow but steady process. I'm in no way sarcastic (if you can't handle a little sarcastic joking please stop here) an ever crack jokes about how much your sports teams may or may not suck. If you don't have a sports team you cheer for that's okay too. Nobody's perfect. Insert reference to sarcasm here. My work can get pretty serious and along with it the progression towards a bachelor's an eventual masters in computer science an network security. Between work an school it's all about enjoying my time whoever I'm with. Spur of the moment ill decide to go climb a rock wall for a couple hours at earth treks. As far as animals go anything is fair game. Yes I do like to ride horses, its just been forever. The rest well, I can't tell you everything. What I Want. Beyond work an school which is all about gettin stuff done. If you understand this next statement please keep reading. "You can't take life too seriously. You'll never get out alive." It's all about enjoying the time you have with that person. That person being someone honest blunt and trustworthy. It really is that simple because if you stick to that an speak your mind any obstacle can be tackled. Oh an most of all loyalty is a MUST. Once you've earned my trust there isn't much I won't do to help you out. Other than that if you can talk a little trash an be a little feisty please give me a shout I'm game for just about anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm willing to accept cats, but for me dogs are the way to go. I don't have one currently but am the person who loves watching Pitbull and Parollees and yes I will admit. I tear up when they put a dog down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ram's Head, Inner Harbor, Annapolis, and just about anywhere where there is good food and live music.

Favorite things

My favorite things are anything outdoors, bikes, boats, motorcycles. I love to travel and have been to every state in the midwest and am looking to branch out and go to the coasts and international, but work and school doesn't allow for much.

For fun

I like bowling, playing pool, hitting the lake, or just cracking open a bottle of wine with friends and sitting back and bs'ing the night away. Traveling is kinda big I love seeing new places and doing new things

Last read

I love reading anything, but am a bit of a sci-fi, mystery, thriller kind of guy. I also read about history every now and then because I believe unless we learn from it we are doomed to repeat it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European mix of german, dutch, welsh, and I have a little native american in me also.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in god, but being a Midwest boy I haven't quite found a church that fits me on the east coast. I think faith is something that should definitely be discussed in person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral