Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 56-62 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you looking for in a mate?

In her own words

Someone who likes to be with others, someone who has a good sense of humor, and has a little ADD for added fun! I seem to be that way myself, even if my sign (of the zodiac) says that I always have lots of projects going on at once but actually finishes them, too! I have lots of interests and am constantly looking for new ones. I think exercise is very important, whether a tennis game, cross country or downhill ski, a swim, or a bike ride, it would be nice to meet someone who can at least fake it with those things. And, of course, I am up for learning new sports that I haven't investigated: kayaking, golfing, (even though most of my family plays golf!) and sailing. (I might look more closely at flying always wanted to learn to fly and also to ride a motorcycle, but if I can't purchase golf clubs, I doubt there will be an airplane in my life or a sailboat or a motorcycle! I love to go to concerts as my family was pretty musical growing up and I always seem to be listening to lots of music. I like it all, having seen several Indian music and dance concerts at the Srinivas Hindu Temple here in Pittsburgh, the world loves music! I read constantly, but mostly on the net these days. Always have books going, but seem to tire of them quickly, if I don't plug away at it. I would like to meet someone who can handle the computer world and loves music, and has a sport or two that they participate in on a regular basis, and movies are always top of the list! I have curtailed my running off to another town for cultural events, but I want to find someone who likes that kinda thing. I am interested in the "punk rock" fashion show currently at the Met, and other venues for a car ridel. Fun to talke about myself, hope I didn't bore you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, just can't manage the amount of travelling I do with an animal, too bad : (

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Maine, always something to do, need to get back to the West Coast as it has been more than ten years. It's probably changed a lot ; ) . I will go to New York at any time and even DC has its attraction. Been watching the Cunard for a cruise!


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

music, my bike, cooking and the results from that, internet, most assuredly!

For fun

With friends or my kids, movies, bike ride, see a show or symphony, try a new restaurant or cook at home, yoga workshops, cross country skiing, or just plain beach it, visit a museum, travel about anywhere and watch PBS.Pirates were improving!

Last read

Trusts and Estates taxation, pretty dry but interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tax preparer for that green block company every year, now the IRS and eventually my own firm, providing I live that long! It would be great to meet someone in that world of law and finance as well, and I love a good social challenge to help.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My kids are worse off than I am, they have an Southerner from the early 1600's from Virginia from their Dad and from me, well, the Mayflower--yep, true!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Terrible at getting to church and even so, trying to sort out what I really do believe before someone has to decide for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Perpetual student.