Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | South Gate, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't regret the things I've done, I regret the things I didn't do when I had the chance.

In his own words

It's hard to describe yourself in so many words and without trying to sound cliche but here it goes anyways: One of the main things I will say about myself is that I love to be active, whether it's going to the gym regularly or out for a long walk, staying fit and living a healthy lifestyle is a priority of mine. When I'm not busy and can find the time, I like to discover new places, ride my motorcycle down PCH or anywhere in general, relax at home, hang out with my family and friends. As serious as I might seem to be at times, I often laugh at myself when I do something clumsy, like nearly tripping on the treadmill or running into things cause I wasn't paying attention(yes it happens, I blame my cell phone), life's too short to be taking everything seriously. To me the simple things in life mean the most. That's a little brief intro to who I am, of course there's more so shoot me an e-mail and I'll get back to you if there's anything you'd like to know about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Don't have any but like most animals, dogs being top of the list for me though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, HIMYM, Weeds, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Game of Thrones. Food: Almost anything. Music: Almost everything. Other: Of course like my screen name suggests I love motorcycles. The color red. Working out.

For fun

Ride my motorcycle all over, random walks, beach outings, and just about anything if the timing is right.

Last read

The Complete Calvin & Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with at risk boys who are on probation and who are placed in a group home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Although I've lived mainly in Los Angeles, I was born and raised in Central America for a portion of my life, try and guess where?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Don't follow any particular religion, however, I'm open minded and am accepting of people.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology & Social Behavior