Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 7 miles of Mesa, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go!

In his own words

I would describe myself as easy going, adventurous, modest and way too nice for my own good. I don't lie to people and live an honest life. I like to think I'm hilarious if you like witty, sometimes dorky type. I absolutely love exploring and learning new things. That can be anything from eating new foods to scouting out a new trail to hike. Usually, I plan some sort of big adventure or road trip to explore a new spot in AZ at least one weekend a month. People have told me I'm a jack of all trades. I can cook, remodel a house, fix a car, successfully plant a garden, play all sports (volleyball and golf are my favorites), mountain bike, road bike, hike, camp, kayak, climb, you name it, I do it or at least will give it a try. I'm NOT into dance/ night clubs - I really like a low key sports bar or local dive bar any day. I grew up just outside of Chicago in Gary, IN. I miss the beach and my friends/family but the long cold winters were just too much for me. So, I moved to Arizona. I bought a house and started my own business. Needless to say, I stay pretty busy but always find time to unwind and relax. I have a lot going for me except finding that someone special. I believe what makes life enjoyable is sharing it with someone. I am looking for a woman who is smart, honest, and easy going. You get super bonus points if you're not affraid to get a little dirty and we share some of the same hobbies.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new.

Favorite things

The Bears, my dog, photography, volleyball, cooking, hiking, backpacking, camping, biking, golf, Cubs baseball, home improvement.

For fun

I try not to follow a routine. Dinner and a movie. A night of board games/ cards. Hanging out with friends. Anything can be fun - just depends who you're with!

Last read

I'm currently reading No Angel - very interesting because it took place around Phoenix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference