Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 46-55


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Streets are straight, houses are square, and...

In her own words

Streets are straight, houses are square, and our bodies are round. We don't belong there. We belong outside, doing stuff." —Warren Miller goes.... I'm fit and active and have been known to run around or bike with a timing chip strapped to me somewhere if only so they know when to start tracking me down with a medical team out on the course. That said, I have also been known to eat refined carbs without remorse and I truly believe ice cream and red wine should be added to the official food pyramid. Work is important, family and friends essential. I like to travel off the beaten path but the path can be awfully nice too. I can find my way around the fastener aisle of Home Depot, love the outdoors and will happily run around the Bruce Trail on foot or snowshoes. I love my trail runs and have discovered roadbiking - if you're big into that and don't mind a rookie I'd love to do more. SCUBA, cooking, theatre, Habitat for Humanity, fabulous restaurants or a really good chip truck. A canoe in Algonquin. You're kind hearted and sensual, well-educated, with a sense of adventure and fun.... You ski (or snowboard) or are up for learning since it's always been and always will be an important part of my life... Dressed up or bad hair, crawling deeper under the duvet, great coffee and the art of doing nothing on weekend mornings. All good. Things are good. No drama. Low maintenance. Big heart. Strong character. Total marshmallow. I want to breath deep, smell pine, feel water, have fun. On-line dating - oof - this has been hard - but I'm hanging in because I could seriously use an accomplice with hand-holding privileges to share both the big adventures as well as the day to day little victories and sometimes-not-so-victorious moments. It would be nice to have someone to cheer on, hold up, lean on, see at the finish line and think about in meetings. Love kids and being around them. That didn't go quite as planned for me but I welcome finding a best friend who has kids of his own already and to being part of all the chaos, complexities and comfort that brings.... hopefully there's a little room in their lives for me. ...just lookin' for the kind of guy my mom would wish for me...with a side we won't let her know about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love cooking, sharing food and exploring the cultures that go with it. At this point, sports and playing are important to me when I'm not working - being with people who are excited to redefine what it is to be over 40...and, I guess now, 50 .. :-)

For fun

I love to do anything outside, then love to cook, theatre, movies, markets. I'm very active but slowing coming back from knee surgery after a bit of a skiing debacle. Discovering that's a lot harder than it was in the past.... :-)

Last read

I "listen" to a lot of audio books on my ipod and am a voracious consumer of TED Talks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference