Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Driven and live life at 100%. Know how...

In his own words

Driven and live life at 100%. Know how important life is. Impulsive yet in control. Funny and fun. Interested and interesting. I'm the guy that doesn't mind making a fool of himself in public as long as he's having fun. Someone with a killer sense of humor who's spontaneous, adventurous. I love to make people laugh and I don't mind being embarrassed. Born and raised between, NYC/Long Beach Long Island and Miami until college. I'm known for living in the moment..which I learned very quickly after my run in with live in a different mindset when you are a 'survivor.' I've been swimming and racing competitively since my college years. The one thing I am serious about is my health so I am very active in bike racing, swimming, triathlons, sailing and running. I'm up for any type of adventure sport/challenge but on the opposite side love to take those weekend mid day naps. I'm a Foodie......and a "Pizza Bagel" Love the beach but more of a Newport RI, Vineyard or Long Beach, LI guy. If you are looking for a 'fist pumper,' it is not me. Also, I have two little beautiful girls from my previous marriage. They are not looking for a replacement since they have a great mother (and father!) and I'd be open to having more with a women I fall in love with. That said, if dating someone with children is not in your "plan," keep an open mind is all I ask...I don't disappoint. Having been married prior to with kids I not only know how to be respectful to ladies, cook, clean, do dishes, do laundry (without ruining your clothes) I'm actually 5'10 with a great head of real hair and a real job. Seriously, what more is to ask for? :) If you are the one who likes to get off the hamster wheel and get things done differently, we could be a great fit. I am looking for someone with same attributes, athletic and professional aspirations.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Beach, friends and family.

For fun

Work hard and relax hard. Cycling, running, triathlons sailing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral