Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-39 in New York, New York, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share this great life with....

In his own words

I have been re-released into the wild! (Old School's a favorite movie of mine. You don't need to love it, too, but of course it would speak well of you if you did... ;)) I am not Frank The Tank, but I am a godfather. Born and raised Manhattanite and I still love it, though I admit I could do without some of the winters. However, I now live in Astoria to be closer to my son. Like everyone else I love to travel and don't do it as often as I'd like, but when I do I prefer Dos Equis... no wait, I mean I prefer to go somewhere I've not yet been rather than repeats. Last overseas trip was to be best man in my friend's wedding in Budapest. Definitely want to see more of Eastern Europe. Prague, Vienna, Warsaw anyone?? Hopefully you like to travel, too. I love to workout, it's a good break from the day and being active is important. My friends - whom I have clearly fooled! - say I'm fun and easygoing and I pride myself on being a good friend to them, too. I'd like to find a woman who shares a relaxed and easygoing lifestyle - important things are important, but knowing what they are is key. Don't like stressing the small stuff. Probably should mention I have a big laugh and an even bigger smile. They both come out pretty often, so thought you should know... Would love to be with a woman who suffers from this terrible disease, too. ;) Professionally, may be rare to hear, but I love my job! I am an attorney and I work for a corporation managing outside attorneys that I hire across the country to represent our clients. My job requires some travel when the case is large. I have visited/been to about 40 of the US states. I do think seeing our own country is as important as traveling abroad, hopefully you've had some experiences poking around the US, though you saved some for me! Where are some of your favorite spots? Finally, family is very important to me. My son and parents and sister mean the world to me and together with a great core of friends I have a terrific life. Now I'm looking for that terrific woman to share and grow it with. Maybe that's you? Let's find out! My son is 9. P.S. Don't worry, just because I love Old School, I will not be streaking through the quad to the gymnasium, but also won't be spending all day at Home Depot... For whatever it's worth, girls keep telling me I look better in person. Please only contact me if you are interested in meeting up. I'm not interested in a pen pal and I believe you only know if you have chemistry if you meet in person. This doesn't seem to deter anyone, but I will not respond if you are older than me. Good luck ladies!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC, New Orleans and most places that have beaches!

Favorite things

BBQ. My favorite movie is Old School! I also love Sangria and Breaking Bad! Training with my personal trainer who helped me get in the best shape of my life! Also, streaking.... Just kidding! ;)

For fun

Love football and horror movies! Love Survivor for some reason. Like to dine out and try new places.

Last read

A fiction book that I am embarrassed to say... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am in-house counsel for a worldwide british company. I manage other attorneys in the various 50 states.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am African American, Native American, West Indian, Irish and Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral