Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Elko, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Idaho Springs, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun Loving!!!

In his own words

I am an underground miner with a job that at times is a tough grind that might take me away from home every once in a wile. Im down to earth, sensitive and occasionally a smart ass, i'm goofy and hard working. I love my friends and family and love doing spur of the moment things from time to time. Id like to travel a lot more, get out and see the world. I like going to concerts, movies, and having movie nights. Im looking for an honest, fun loving girl who can handle my work schedule (it gets rough sometimes) but is also ready for an adventure at any time! Someone who loves to ride ride my motorcycle with me on nice days, but can wind down and cuddle on the cold ones, someone who loves surprises, and on nights when not doing much wana go find something! I love playing and watching sports of all types, Football, Baseball, Basketball, NASCAR, Golf, I'm trying to get into Hockey a little more. Being at the ballpark or golfing are 2 of my favorite things to do in the summer!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Costa Rica, and would love to make that a trip for the ages, but as far as favorite places, I don;t have one that comes to mind, I go to the casinos, out on the town for drinks, movies, and riding my motorcycle.

Favorite things

I listen to everything but my playlist is made up of mostly Country music, from Rise Against to Journey to Disturbed and everything in between. Love all movies and my favorite T.V. shows consist of S.O.A, Gold Rush, Axe Men, CSI, or pretty much anyt

For fun

Im a mountain boy, I love camping, fishing, hunting, just being out! Trowing bonfires on the hill with a bunch of friends to kick off the weekend is always a great time. Its also nice to have those lye around, do nothing days and go out nights as we

Last read

Im not a huge reader but I do like anything outdoorsy like Gary Paulsen or Jack London books, even a good science fiction book like Enders Game, but ill give any book a shot once!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Labor / Construction
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im just your typical mutt!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I tried to go to school, I was very interested in studying some sort of relationship therapy/sex therapy, but found a job as an Underground Miner and the rest is history!