Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-39 within 50 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Im a super sweet Honest single dad looking for a ltr only...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Louis. I am 32 All my buddies call me Louie, or big louie... About 3 months single from a relationship of over 5 years, however the relationshiop has been over for a long time, i just tried hard to make it work for our daughters sake. Im not one to talk bad about someone and i wont so lets just say it was time to move on. I am employed. And have a residence in the central district. No crime or drugs in my life. I am a father to an amazing beautiful almost 3 year old girl who is my life. We always have so much fun together she is my sunshine! Im a good guy, not even close to perfect but i have a big heart, im sweet for the most part and above all im ridiculously loyal. What am i looking for? First off, please be single.. if your married but have a legal speration im ok with that- but if your husband lives with you and u are not seperated please dont bother-- shame i have to say this but i just got played by someone i fell hard for and well i dont wanna go thru that again.// Ive always been a big family type. I have a brother who is incarcerated other than that the rest is deceased or mia, i want to get marriend one day. Meet someone special who makes me smile. And i make them smile also. I really love people of all ethnic backrounds. Whether your white, black, asian, speak english, tagalong, french etc. I am as open as you can get, as long as your a woman. Friend first. Girlfriend/wife significant other later after we have known each other a while. My next significant other will be my best friend. Anyone who just wants to jump into a relationship should really reconsider. its not smart and never works out. I am going to school for truck driver training. I will be gone a few months and then for the first year i will be out of state 2-3 weeks of a month. thats why starting a relationship is going to be hard. Im open to the idea if everything works out well, but for now- a friend is a good start. I am not looking for a booty call, fwb, or anyone dtf. In fact i dont plan on having sex again with someone for a while.. i want to have a deep connection before i let my goodies out the bag--lol I am not desperate, i am not looking for a super hot girl, or a woman with money. I am looking for someone who can compliment me, be my partner in crime so to speak. Someone who has thier own life and someone who doesnt sit on the couch all day and watch tv. Someone who shares life with me 50/50. Someone with a heart and someone with respect. Black, white, asian, purple green, fat skinny i dont particulary care. I would prefer someone in my situation, maybe we can go for coffee movies parks etc talk about our lifes, a single mom, or ?? Me, im heavyset, working on getting more healthy. Im five 9 ish. I have pretty awesome confidence and if ya dont like what you see you dont have to message me.PLain and simple... I like really all kinds of music, especially old rock and old rap. I am more urban than anything. I have self confidence, i am also goofy as hell. I love making people laugh, and enjoy making others happy. I volunteer on a very part time basis with at risk gang youth.its something i recently started as a mentor and i love trying to help my community. I would love to find someone close to my area, prefer someone who goes to church as thats something i am trying to get back into. (not a must tho) I have absolutely NO interest in booty calls or sex for that matter right now. Friends first and well see what happens but no im not that type of fellow. I am a smoker, however trying hard to quit.. That being said, i do smoke and i wont sugercoat it. (when i say smoke i mean ciggeretes not drugs) my only requirement is that you are not as large as i am. i dont mind if your heavyset, slim, chubby, thick, etc, but nobody bigger than me. ! -- I would love to find someone who is going to be with me the rest of my life, however i want to start slowly

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

under the dome. breaking bad. italian food. hip hop classic muisc

For fun

hit me up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
truck driver
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference