Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bertram, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Long Time Austinite, moved to Georgetown

In his own words

My life has been simple, complicated, tough, easy, boring and spectacular to date. I do know: I don't like feet very much. I have a bad habit of opening refrigerators (anyone's). I love anything to do with water, in the water, on the water, under the water, around the water, you get the point. I prefer showers over baths. I like dogs more than cats, a lot more than cats. Not a big fan of uncomfortable situations, so I will add levity to lighten the mood. I am working at a job I like, but do not love and have been spending a lot of time researching and developing a business plan for a venture I hope to undertake in 2013. Lately when I am not working I am looking at property to buy to set up "shop". I hope to stay within a 60 mile radius of Austin or closer. I have recently realized I am almost 40, I thought I would have been retired by now (I would have, if I would not have been so foolish in my younger days), but I now have a new vigor for life and am excited about taking some risk in the near future. I figure if all else fails, I will have lost a bit of money , but I could move back to the Islands and be a scuba diver. . . What am I looking for in a woman? That is a great question, I haven't figured that out yet, but I believe when I meet the right one I will know. I am just looking for my Muse. UPDATE 11/2013- I bought a place in Bertram where I will be opening my green waste recycling facility using Vermicompost (Worms). I am quitting my job on December 1 to build my business.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All my former hot spots are now crowded with hipsters in Austin. I can most likey be found on some lake on the weekends or the Boat Dock on Inks lake.

Favorite things

Life, Water (not just to drink), my family (I am the Greatest Uncle to 9 nieces and nephews), and Metal ( not the music), Art, Design, Economics, Money,Finance, and Sunrises ( typing that felt corny, but I love watching the sunrise over the lake).

For fun

ANYTHING that involves me being on any body of water. I also Dream, Read, Fish, Hunt, Sleep, Metal Sculpting, Welding, Hanging out with my nieces and nephews.

Last read

I'm a big fan of books, I will read just about anything. I go in spurts of reading. Right now I am reading Tipping Point and Worms ate my Garbage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales / Engineering Design and Drafting Hopefully this time Next year it will be Self Employed ! UPDATE 11/2013- I bought a place in Bertram where I will be opening my green waste recycling facility using Vermicompost (Worms). I
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, am I a strong one- no, not the way I believe I should be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Industrial Management / Economics I am in sales and also do Engineering design and drafting, I also buy and sell things(almost anything) as a hobby and to put a few extra coins in my pocket.