Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bigkdawg13

32 year old man | Saint Clairsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth gentlemen that will keep you ignited forever =)

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Kurt. Its great that you stopped by and took time to read my.profile. Here's a little about me I'm an easy going person looking for strong minded woman with brains and beauty. She's gotta have a sense of humor, loves helping others and really likes life. She has to like movies, film, art, going somewhere in life. Likes to workout, enjoys children like walks in the park, enjoys scenery,doesn't judge people. Looks more at personality and character then looks. I have had a lot of interesting jobs I actually even taught college. If you want to chat I will talk to you about anything. Even if your having a bad day I know I can turn that frown to a smile or even a laugh. If you want to even learn Martial Arts I can teach you that as well. I know I may live in a small area but if something really great happens and the relationship becomereally good I have no problem at all moving. I can adapt really well really quick to my new surroundings. I love meeting new people from all over the more the merrier. I think if you get a chance to get to know me I think you will be very pleased or even suprised. There are guys still like me in this world that actually will listen, cook, clean, open doors, ect. Let's just say my parents groomed me very well. Social network I like to use is tweet as well. I believe that once you find true love you want anything else. I enjoy a woman with a little bit of Character and can let her hair down around me. I know I put a huge distance up there but if it does work out then we can make it work I promise you that. Like I said very easy going but know when to take charge when a situation presumes itself. I love to cook in the kitchen and love helping out when I can. If I sound like your type of guy take a chance I promise I don't bite..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to see the West Coast of the United States. As for places to go- I can do anywhere really. But I would take my date somewhere nice and just get to know her better Like a coffee shop or some where nice to eat like Cheese Cake factory.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian, but I love a little bit of everything. I'm not a real picky eater. I love to go and work out on my days off work. I love all types of music and movies.

For fun

I do a lot of fun things. Just ask. bird chirp me at kurtdawg zero one three

Last read

I read a lot of GQ, ESPN, Men's Health, and Sports Illustrated. I love books by Tom Clancy and The Da Vinci Code. I love Suspense and Thriller stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Sales at a Verizon Wireless store...but I would like to go back into the health field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm actually Lutheran but I'm very open to all types of religion. When teaching my students Martial Arts and the subject comes into play I told them as Martial Artists We Don't Judge when it comes to that.
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll have my bachelors degree from Ohio University in Health services Admin