Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bigk0122

42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Hi guys. My name is Kevin. I'm a 42 year old...

In his own words

Hi guys. My name is Kevin. I'm a 42 year old gay white male, 6' 3", 210 pounds, brown eyes, bald, keeping what hair I have buzzed. I live in midtown Atlanta close to Piedmont park. So I guess I will start off by telling you a little bit about myself. I'm an easy going, laid back, confident, secure individual. Well grounded, knowing what I want out of life, and hoping to meet someone who feels the same way. I'm not cocky, just confident. I've experienced enough of life to know what's important and what isn't. I work in the funeral industry as an embalmer and a funeral director. (yes I embalm dead people). I have been in this business for about 15 years now. As strange as it may sound, I love what I do. I enjoy being able to help a family in their time of need. It is an honor to be there and help guide them through what is quite possibly the most difficult situation that they will ever go through. I'm one of the lucky ones who receives a paycheck for doing something I love so much. I always try to find something positive in every person and situation in life. I try and look at the glass as half full verses half empty. I have learned over the years that a positive attitude will carry you so much farther in life than a negative one will. I realize that life is not always a big bowl of sunshine, but it doesn't have to be all doom and gloom either. I try to live life on life's terms, but adding bits and pieces of happiness and joy whenever possible. And, in my opinion, when you have peace and serenity within, it's only natural for that same peace and serenity to emit from you to others. I have been single now for about 3 years. I've dated a couple of times since becoming single, but nothing too serious. Perhaps that will change in the future, perhaps not. Who knows? But I thought maybe this site would be a good way to at least meet some like minded guys who are serious about meeting new people as well. I consider myself to be a true romantic in every sense of the word. I love walking on the beach late at night holding handing hands, or even a local park for that matter. Going for a long drive in the "country" on a Sunday afternoon, sitting in a rocking chair on the front porch of a log cabin in the mountains. Or, snuggling up and "spooning" in bed on a cold night. I have been known to send someone flowers for no reason at all, leave a sticky note on the bathroom mirror, open the car door for my date, and even give a back rub when needed. Oh, and one more thing, I love to kiss. Sweet God in Heaven, do I love to kiss. And I've been told I'm pretty good at it too! I enjoy going out to dinner, but am just as happy staying in and eating a home cooked meal. I'm passed the stage of going out to the clubs. I no longer drink, so what's the point? I quit drinking about two years ago, as I saw that it was getting out of hand. It was then that I decided to put the bottle down before it put me down. I would prefer someone who rarely drinks or never does. That's just me though. To each his own :) Well, I guess that's enough for now. Maybe you've read something that peaks your interest. If so, please feel free to drop me a line. Hope to hear from you soon......

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chastain park, The Fox theater, Piedmont park, Oakland cemetery (Morbid, right?) Lake Lanier. Have been to Vegas, New York, Cancun, Montego Bay, and a few other places. Love the beach and mountains

Favorite things

Late night walks on the beach, laying out by the pool, outdoor concert at Chastain, sitting in a rocking chair on the front porch of a log cabin in the mountains, long weekend getaways

For fun

Walks in the park, picnic at Piedmont park, concert at Chastain, laying out by the pool

Last read

Love mystery and suspense novels. Also like self help/ motivational books as well. Read the local newspaper daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Funeral Director. Yep, Im the one that embalms the dead folks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Belong to an "all inclusive" church. Doesn't matter where you've been or where your going, we welcome everybody
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference