Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you Lemons, make Orange juice and leave people wondering, how you did it...

In his own words

Honest & Hardworking seeking the same! 6.0'/ 34 years old. Passionate, entrepreneur spirited, problem solver with above-average emotional intelligence. If anyone asks, we met at the library. ;) I need a woman that has no problem trusting a Man. I love my family. My two best friends are the only men I love. I like to reciprocate favors out of respect. I love to conversate and be stimulated by new ideas. If I don't know it, I will Google it. I live by Learn one, Do one, Teach one. I try not to assume knowledge and do not accept NO for an answer. Where there is a will, there is a way. I've traveled the world since I was four. I'm German and speak it fluently. (God I miss those nude beaches!) A little more about me: I like sleeping naked. I've renovated two houses working on my third. I take accountability for my mistakes, the truth hurts. I totally feel comfortable in my own skin. I know when to follow and when to lead. I know my role as a man and a human being. I keep my ego in check. I don't wish, hope or pray; I decide. All relationships I choose should make me more than I already am, not less! I am passionate and love to laugh. I have dirty jokes. I talk like a sailor and a gentleman. I know my strength and my weaknesses. I pity willfuly ignorant people. I'm not part of a culture, I am, who I am. I simply want to fall in love with my partner in crime. I am STD free and in order to cultivate a relationship with me, you must be too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love the Loyalty of a dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place are the once I haven't discovered yet.

Favorite things

Love Road Trips

For fun

Let's go Skinny Dip

Last read

A book by Thomas Sowell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Pipe Welder
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
All though, I am half German and Irish, I don't consider myself to be part of one specific group of society or people, I truly believe that every Human soul or spirit is unique and we are all Individuals.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I attended a Trade School for 3.5years in germany