Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is definately not a sprint. It's a marathon.

In his own words

Thanks for the click. I think of myself as a little old fashioned. I am a gentlemen. Chivalry is not dead with me. I believe that 90% of your day is attitude. If you really think that something is going to suck, you're right It's gonna. I tend to be a little sarcastic with a dry sense of humor. I will keep you laughing. I am honest and loyal. I am the guy you you can trust and count on. I don't hold a grudge. I can get upset but it isn't going to eat at me for long. You will always know where you stand with me and our relationship. No surprises and no secrets. Arguments are normal. I do fight fair. I don't get mean or personal. I won't let the past dictate my future. You may look at me as being a little old school. If integrity, honesty and the golden rule apply, then I am truly guilty. I really am taking the match idea seriously but nobody said I couldn't have fun along the way. I'm really not very pickey about things I do. We all know that the company you keep can make all the difference. I'm gonna have fun with or without ya. I would rather do it with ya. Once I get to know what you really enjoy. I can put together a plan to have a special date. If the situation calls for a get up and go. We got up and went. You are the lady that really does light up a room with a smile. Your eyes make me melt. The touch of your hand tells me that all is well. You have a laugh that is contagious. Being a girly girl is normal, but you can get dirty if need be. You enjoy going out but don 't need to be entertained. A night at home together is great too. Gestures big and small are appreciated. Nothing is taken for granted. You are definately an independent person who wants me to be her icing on the cake. A big heart is a must. You know you are attractive inside and out. I have very good taste.Why would I settle for anything less. You want a man in your life that adores you. Me too. I hope he's not too busy. I read the what I'm looking for that you ladies write. Many of you want exactly the same things out of this that I do. If your intention was to meet the right guy, get typing and let's get going. Be great and grow some people. Sean I cannot IM

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a little dog again. It's funny how much impact they have in your life. I wish I had the time to take proper care of one. I'm a big fan of animal lovers and any organization that helps them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flemmings has to be my favorite spot for steak. I do like a few candles and decent wine where the music isn't too loud. Mexico is always great. I always look forward to Vegas. I just hate myself when I get back.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am still a big fan of 80's and 90's music. I still watch Seinfeld and two and a half men. Only the ones with Charlie. Big bang and the ID channel. I have a great sports memorabilia collection in the basement. Nice dinners.

For fun

I really like going to ball games with family and friends. love my Rockies,broncos,nuggets. The zoo. Bowling. Full contact chess. I can cook. It does help me relax. Every so often I like to go up the hill and gamble.

Last read

Green eggs and ham. Every man's bible. Greatest salesman in the world. Who hid my cheese. Cosmo. 50 shades of grey. I had to make sure you were paying attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I make dreams come true. Almost 20 years of the general public. Shock therapy daily. I am getting better. I just drool a lot?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom was from England. Dad is Irish and Scotish. I was born in Hartford Ct. I still have a large family back east. I was going back every thanksgiving and now they started to visit Co. My mom had seven boys,a few are gone now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I believe that religion is a guide to live your life. It can keep you on track to make the correct moral and ethical decisions. God will always be #1 in my life. Didn't anyone ever tell you to never discuss religion and politics?
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school
After high school i spent 4 years in the army (infantry) to pay for college. I am glad I did it, but I would never do it again. High school that is. I studied business mgmt. and criminal justice.